You are not logged in.

#1 2010-12-10 19:05:01

From: Sherman, TX USA
Registered: 2010-10-18
Posts: 127

Freenet cant connect to

I cant get freenet to conect.  Frost complains about no connection has been started.  I followed the wiki instructions and myself to freenet group added freenet to DEMONS in rc.conf...i have sun java.
I would apreciate help...Thanks

"Democracy is being allowed to vote for the candidate you dislike least." -- Robert Byrne


#2 2013-01-04 22:43:09

From: Dominican Republic
Registered: 2010-04-01
Posts: 27

Re: Freenet cant connect to

same problem here, I had the same problem with i2p, but i could fix it, but i haven't have any luck with freenet


#3 2013-01-05 03:31:04

From: Pasadena, CA
Registered: 2009-07-13
Posts: 13,600

Re: Freenet cant connect to

Closing.  This thread is more than two years old.

If there is something new, open a new thread, and link back to this one, … Bumping.22

Nothing is too wonderful to be true, if it be consistent with the laws of nature -- Michael Faraday
You assume people are rational and influenced by evidence.  You must not work with the public much. -- Trilby
How to Ask Questions the Smart Way


Board footer

Powered by FluxBB