You are not logged in.

#26 2010-08-01 04:06:17

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

EDIT: Yes, Starcraft 2 runs pretty well now! Not on the maximum video settings, but extremely playable nonetheless. It did lock up once during one of the cutscenes, and it crashed on exit the other time, but I've had no problems making it through the first two missions and winning my first multiplayer match.

The post about using mkinitcpio set me on the right track. Basically I discovered that mkinitcpio -p kernel26 wouldn't do it (that would just re-build the old 2.6.34-ARCH kernel) - I had to do:

mkinitcpio -p kernel26-rc

Then I had to edit my grub menu.lst file with a new entry using the new files. Here's what the entry I added looks like:

# (0) Arch Linux 2.6.35 RC
title  Arch Linux 2.6.35 RC
root   (hd0,0)
kernel /vmlinuz26-rc root=/dev/disk/by-uuid/1d384605-a952-4bc1-8fa7-2ec70ce21814 ro
initrd /kernel26-rc.img nomodeset

Also, just for posterity, note that I followed the instructions about setting the mmdevapi override.

So there you have it. Starcraft II: The Wings of Liberty running nicely on:
Arch Linux x86_64 with 2.6.35-rc6-rc kernel (kernel26-rc)
ATI Radeon HD 5770 using the Catalyst 10.7 driver (catalyst 10.7-1)
X.org 1.8 (xorg-server 1.8.1.902-1)
WINE 1.2 (bin32-wine 1.2-2, winetricks 20100618-1)

Last edited by mDuo13 (2010-08-01 05:50:45)

Offline

#27 2010-08-01 08:17:55

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Funny, it seems to really crash about every 2 missions -- so far it's only happened during the in-between segments of the story, but when it crashes, man. Screen goes all one color, keyboard stops responding and everything. Can't be good for my filesystems to be hard-cycling so often, especially since I hear ext4 is a little fragile...

Offline

#28 2010-08-01 08:52:05

parintachin
Member
Registered: 2009-05-25
Posts: 72

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Offline

#29 2010-08-01 16:27:52

d3adfool
Member
Registered: 2008-08-20
Posts: 49
Website

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

ok i added all this under HKEY_CURRENT_USER/Software/Wine/Direct3D

DirectDrawRenderer opengl
Multisampling enable
PixelShaderMode enabled
UseGLSL disabled
VideoMemorySize  768 (whatever your card is)

also wine 1.3 seems to be alot better than 1.2. also im running in xp mode with the first 3 window settings check under graphics

Offline

#30 2010-08-02 00:39:18

d3adfool
Member
Registered: 2008-08-20
Posts: 49
Website

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

i just noticed something weird, it wine thinks my card is a 8300gs when its really a 460 anyone have any idea on how to fix this?

Offline

#31 2010-08-02 00:40:34

karol
Archivist
Registered: 2009-05-06
Posts: 25,428

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

d3adfool wrote:

i just noticed something weird, it wine thinks my card is a 8300gs when its really a 460 anyone have any idea on how to fix this?

Maybe 460 is too new and somehow unsupported?

Offline

#32 2010-08-02 00:57:14

scorpyn
Member
From: Sweden
Registered: 2008-01-29
Posts: 66

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

d3adfool wrote:

VideoMemorySize  768 (whatever your card is)

This setting appears to have fixed the issue I had with the graphics crapping out after a while smile

Could be because I've only got a 128MB graphics card atm.

The only problem that seems to remain is that I'm not always able to launch it, but that should be taken care of by a kernel upgrade.

Offline

#33 2010-08-02 09:41:51

thestinger
Trusted User (TU)
From: Toronto, Canada
Registered: 2010-01-23
Posts: 478

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

d3adfool wrote:

i just noticed something weird, it wine thinks my card is a 8300gs when its really a 460 anyone have any idea on how to fix this?

Try these two keys (you can get them with lspci):

VideoPciDeviceID
VideoPciVendorID

http://wiki.winehq.org/UsefulRegistryKeys

Offline

#34 2010-08-02 17:23:45

d3adfool
Member
Registered: 2008-08-20
Posts: 49
Website

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

thestinger wrote:
d3adfool wrote:

i just noticed something weird, it wine thinks my card is a 8300gs when its really a 460 anyone have any idea on how to fix this?

Try these two keys (you can get them with lspci):

VideoPciDeviceID
VideoPciVendorID

http://wiki.winehq.org/UsefulRegistryKeys

ok i filled them in now it says i have a halD3D card.

Offline

#35 2010-08-05 00:03:43

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

First off - has anyone figured out how to minimize Starcraft II or run it in windowed mode? When I run it, it disables my secondary monitor and takes over the one screen so that I cannot really interact with my desktop at all. A few of my keyboard shortcuts (such as the ones for adjusting volume) seem to be still operating, but I can't do things like switch tty (Ctrl+Alt+F#) or Alt+Tab through windows. Luckily, I can still zap Xorg but that stops working after SCII crashes.

Anyway, in regards to the crash business, I played some more last night. This time, I decided not to spend as much time on the optional point-and-click story segments between missions, because the last two times I played, it locked up in the story segment after I had played 2 missions. This time, it locked up a few minutes into my third story mission of the night, which suggests to me that the issue is not with the story segments in particular but with the amount of time and content played. Someone on WineHQ who was experiencing similar issues said he was getting out-of-memory error. He couldn't imagine how running SC2 by itself would use up all 4G of his memory, but I suspect a simple memory leak would do it. I'd like to follow up on this hypothesis.

Being as I can't minimize the program and, say, watch Conky while I play, I'm thinking about how I might monitor memory usage. I'm thinking something like running this in a terminal so I can see if the memory usage steadily climbs as I play.

watch -n 60 "date >> memlog;free -m | awk '/Mem/ {print \$3}' >> memlog"

Maybe I should add a sync in there somewhere to make sure the log actually gets written if I have to powercycle again.

If this shows evidence of a memory leak, perhaps I can report a bug or track down a fix. At the very least, maybe I can write a watchdog script that'll "safely" kill wine the moment it starts using too much.

Offline

#36 2010-08-05 00:26:02

o1911
Member
From: Hobart, Australia
Registered: 2009-04-28
Posts: 104

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

mDuo13 wrote:

First off - has anyone figured out how to minimize Starcraft II or run it in windowed mode? When I run it, it disables my secondary monitor and takes over the one screen so that I cannot really interact with my desktop at all. A few of my keyboard shortcuts (such as the ones for adjusting volume) seem to be still operating, but I can't do things like switch tty (Ctrl+Alt+F#) or Alt+Tab through windows. Luckily, I can still zap Xorg but that stops working after SCII crashes.

Try setting it to windowed in winecfg- just "Add Application" in the initial window dialog, point to the .exe and set windowed mode in the graphics tab.  Make sure it takes up your full screen res.  Also, make sure to only launch that .exe with wine, because if you open some kind of launcher first you won't get a windowed mode. 

You could also make a shell script to launch the game, then use the xinit command to start the game on another tty (as per archwiki's "Gaming" page).

Unfortunately I won't have the pleasure of playing this game for another 50 days... when my thesis is submitted.  Try to make it bug free for me by then, ok? tongue


Arch x86_64

Offline

#37 2010-08-05 01:24:51

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

o1911 wrote:

Try setting it to windowed in winecfg- just "Add Application" in the initial window dialog, point to the .exe and set windowed mode in the graphics tab.  Make sure it takes up your full screen res.  Also, make sure to only launch that .exe with wine, because if you open some kind of launcher first you won't get a windowed mode. 

You could also make a shell script to launch the game, then use the xinit command to start the game on another tty (as per archwiki's "Gaming" page).

I already use a shell script to launch the game. =) I'll give this a shot. I think I read elsewhere that Starcraft 2 doesn't work in windowed mode under WINE, but I'll test that out too.

o1911 wrote:

Unfortunately I won't have the pleasure of playing this game for another 50 days... when my thesis is submitted.  Try to make it bug free for me by then, ok? :P

I'll do what I can. ;) Good luck on your thesis.

Offline

#38 2010-08-05 05:59:01

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Update: ran my first test. Started logging memory usage every 3 minutes, opened Starcraft, played a mission and quit. Evidence is inconclusive. Starcraft certainly uses a lot of memory, but any increase over time is relatively slow. It quickly scaled up to about 5100mb used, and slowly climbed to 5280 before I quit, dropping once. Will update this post again when I get more data.

Incidentally, Starcraft locked up on exit, but I was able to switch TTYs and kill wineserver before it locked up my system entirely.

Update 2: Suffered one of those hard crashes during my second test. Unfortunately it seems that most of the log did not get buffered to disk so I only have 2 datapoints from immediately after I launched the game. Gonna put a sync in the commandlist and try again. Just have to be careful not to power off my machine while it's writing to disk.

Update 3: Logged a slightly longer play session with no crashes. Evidence for a memory leak is stronger:
sc2memusage.jpg
Y axis represents total megabytes of memory used by my system (as reported by free -m)
X axis represents individual measurements, 4 minutes apart, starting from just before I launched SC2 and continuing to just before I closed it.

The ~500mb jump in the middle seems like it matches up pretty nicely with my finishing one mission and moving on to the next. Haven't checked whether this applies to multiplayer as well.

P.S. the tip in the wiki for starting in a separate X session doesn't work for me; it starts an Openbox session instead, probably because that's what my .xinitrc says to do. I could probably arrange a workaround but at the moment it's not important enough to warrant the effort.

Last edited by mDuo13 (2010-08-06 03:19:28)

Offline

#39 2010-08-05 15:47:57

d3adfool
Member
Registered: 2008-08-20
Posts: 49
Website

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

weird i have 4 gigs of ram and it doesnt max it out

Offline

#40 2010-08-05 15:56:59

karol
Archivist
Registered: 2009-05-06
Posts: 25,428

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Does anyone know what are the stats for Windows? SC2 on wine seems to be a really hungry beast.

Offline

#41 2010-08-05 16:28:51

rusty99
Member
Registered: 2009-03-18
Posts: 253

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Offline

#42 2010-08-05 16:32:28

karol
Archivist
Registered: 2009-05-06
Posts: 25,428

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Oh, I know the requirements, I was curious if anybody has a pretty graph how the memory consumption develops :-)

Offline

#43 2010-08-05 16:36:32

rusty99
Member
Registered: 2009-03-18
Posts: 253

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Ah ok, I should've read a bit further up the thread smile

Offline

#44 2010-08-05 17:06:31

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

d3adfool wrote:

weird i have 4 gigs of ram and it doesnt max it out

Maybe it's because you're using nVidia and I'm on ATI? Remember, I'm not sure exactly what process is actually claiming all that memory; the graph is just total system usage. ATI drivers memory leaking wouldn't be a new one to me (it happened to me on Windows a couple years ago!).

Offline

#45 2010-08-10 04:39:51

cdwijs
Member
Registered: 2010-04-24
Posts: 162

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

I am running starcraft 2 without any problems. The game crashes when I quit the game, but who cares :-)

I have used the instructions from here:
http://jeffhoogland.blogspot.com/2010/0 … -wine.html

$ uname -a
Linux laptop 2.6.34-ARCH #1 SMP PREEMPT Mon Jul 5 21:03:38 UTC 2010 i686 Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T5670 @ 1.80GHz GenuineIntel GNU/Linux

$ wine --version
wine-1.2

I have a dell vostro 1710 laptop

$ lspci
00:00.0 Host bridge: Intel Corporation Mobile PM965/GM965/GL960 Memory Controller Hub (rev 0c)
00:01.0 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation Mobile PM965/GM965/GL960 PCI Express Root Port (rev 0c)
00:1a.0 USB Controller: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) USB UHCI Controller #4 (rev 03)
00:1a.1 USB Controller: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) USB UHCI Controller #5 (rev 03)
00:1a.7 USB Controller: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) USB2 EHCI Controller #2 (rev 03)
00:1b.0 Audio device: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) HD Audio Controller (rev 03)
00:1c.0 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) PCI Express Port 1 (rev 03)
00:1c.1 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) PCI Express Port 2 (rev 03)
00:1c.3 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) PCI Express Port 4 (rev 03)
00:1c.4 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) PCI Express Port 5 (rev 03)
00:1d.0 USB Controller: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) USB UHCI Controller #1 (rev 03)
00:1d.1 USB Controller: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) USB UHCI Controller #2 (rev 03)
00:1d.2 USB Controller: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) USB UHCI Controller #3 (rev 03)
00:1d.7 USB Controller: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) USB2 EHCI Controller #1 (rev 03)
00:1e.0 PCI bridge: Intel Corporation 82801 Mobile PCI Bridge (rev f3)
00:1f.0 ISA bridge: Intel Corporation 82801HEM (ICH8M) LPC Interface Controller (rev 03)
00:1f.1 IDE interface: Intel Corporation 82801HBM/HEM (ICH8M/ICH8M-E) IDE Controller (rev 03)
00:1f.2 SATA controller: Intel Corporation 82801HBM/HEM (ICH8M/ICH8M-E) SATA AHCI Controller (rev 03)
00:1f.3 SMBus: Intel Corporation 82801H (ICH8 Family) SMBus Controller (rev 03)
01:00.0 VGA compatible controller: nVidia Corporation G86 [GeForce 8600M GS] (rev a1)
06:00.0 Network controller: Broadcom Corporation BCM4328 802.11a/b/g/n (rev 03)
07:00.0 Ethernet controller: Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd. RTL8111/8168B PCI Express Gigabit Ethernet controller (rev 02)
08:05.0 FireWire (IEEE 1394): O2 Micro, Inc. Firewire (IEEE 1394) (rev 02)
08:05.2 SD Host controller: O2 Micro, Inc. Integrated MMC/SD Controller (rev 02)
08:05.3 Mass storage controller: O2 Micro, Inc. Integrated MS/xD Controller (rev 01)
$ lsmod
Module                  Size  Used by
rfcomm                 29331  4 
sco                     7016  2 
bnep                    6659  2 
l2cap                  30297  16 rfcomm,bnep
nls_utf8                 992  0 
udf                    78206  0 
michael_mic             1614  8 
arc4                    1062  4 
ecb                     1549  4 
fuse                   51934  1 
ipv6                  236510  18 
reiserfs              224323  1 
ntfs                  197633  1 
btusb                   9641  2 
bluetooth              44680  9 rfcomm,sco,bnep,l2cap,btusb
snd_seq_dummy           1071  0 
snd_seq_oss            25016  0 
snd_seq_midi_event      4488  1 snd_seq_oss
snd_seq                41656  5 snd_seq_dummy,snd_seq_oss,snd_seq_midi_event
snd_seq_device          4353  3 snd_seq_dummy,snd_seq_oss,snd_seq
snd_pcm_oss            33474  0 
snd_mixer_oss          14328  1 snd_pcm_oss
snd_hda_codec_realtek   192115  1 
snd_hda_intel          18769  1 
snd_hda_codec          66623  2 snd_hda_codec_realtek,snd_hda_intel
snd_hwdep               4756  1 snd_hda_codec
snd_pcm                58460  3 snd_pcm_oss,snd_hda_intel,snd_hda_codec
sdhci_pci               5598  0 
sdhci                  13963  1 sdhci_pci
snd_timer              15601  2 snd_seq,snd_pcm
joydev                  7503  0 
dell_wmi                2475  0 
firewire_ohci          19621  0 
snd                    42602  13 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq,snd_seq_device,snd_pcm_oss,snd_mixer_oss,snd_hda_codec_realtek,snd_hda_intel,snd_hda_codec,snd_hwdep,snd_pcm,snd_timer
i2c_i801                7126  0 
usbhid                 32710  0 
hid                    60015  1 usbhid
battery                 7775  0 
ac                      2321  0 
video                  15613  0 
output                  1440  1 video
wmi                     5065  1 dell_wmi
firewire_core          38926  1 firewire_ohci
crc_itu_t               1045  2 udf,firewire_core
mmc_core               46834  1 sdhci
led_class               1835  1 sdhci
thermal                 9746  0 
button                  3738  0 
processor              25232  2 
soundcore               5017  1 snd
snd_page_alloc          5941  2 snd_hda_intel,snd_pcm
psmouse                50897  0 
sg                     20760  0 
nvidia              10076469  31 
i2c_core               15144  2 i2c_i801,nvidia
dell_laptop             4675  0 
rfkill                 12394  3 bluetooth,dell_laptop
serio_raw               3526  0 
r8169                  32065  0 
mii                     3190  1 r8169
pcspkr                  1351  0 
iTCO_wdt                8637  0 
iTCO_vendor_support     1457  1 iTCO_wdt
intel_agp              23794  0 
agpgart                23120  2 nvidia,intel_agp
uhci_hcd               19248  0 
evdev                   6780  21 
ehci_hcd               31918  0 
usbcore               120469  5 btusb,usbhid,uhci_hcd,ehci_hcd
dcdbas                  4380  1 dell_laptop
lib80211_crypt_tkip     7505  0 
wl                   1944010  0 
lib80211                3150  2 lib80211_crypt_tkip,wl
rtc_cmos                7578  0 
rtc_core               11823  1 rtc_cmos
rtc_lib                 1486  1 rtc_core
ext4                  298675  1 
mbcache                 4282  1 ext4
jbd2                   63017  1 ext4
crc16                   1045  2 l2cap,ext4
sd_mod                 25507  5 
sr_mod                 13129  0 
cdrom                  31337  1 sr_mod
ahci                   31660  4 
ata_piix               17951  0 
pata_acpi               2300  0 
libata                138839  3 ahci,ata_piix,pata_acpi
scsi_mod               79372  4 sg,sd_mod,sr_mod,libata

Hope this helps anybody.
regards,
Cedric

Offline

#46 2010-08-11 08:02:29

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

Well, my crash problem hasn't gone away. Now I'm finding that it crashes a lot during or immediately after online matches.

Seems like maybe it's not a memory leak after all -- I have now gotten it just shortly after loading the game, and the rest of my computer (for example Skype) manages to function in the background, but neither mouse nor keyboard responds to anything at all - no special key combinations, caps lock light doesn't toggle anymore, nothing. I tried unplugging and re-plugging my keyboard - that didn't do anything.

Anyone have any ideas?

[mduo13@trace ~]$ uname -a
Linux trace 2.6.35-rc6-rc #1 SMP PREEMPT Sat Jul 31 19:52:56 PDT 2010 x86_64 Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 920 @ 2.67GHz GenuineIntel GNU/Linux

EDIT: Actually, may have spoken too soon about it not being a memory leak. I found the crash reports in my home directory, and check this:

ACCESS_VIOLATION (0xC0000005)
occurred at 0023:BBE4F3B4.  The memory at '0xBBE4F3B4' could not be read.

Followed by this:

    System Memory
        Physical Mem Used      772,845,568      18,446,744,071,338,745,85618,446,744,071,339,155,456
        Physical Mem Free    1,186,951,168       4,330,602,496       4,330,192,896
        Physical Mem Total   1,959,796,736       1,959,796,736       1,959,796,736

        Page File Used         772,845,568      18,446,744,071,338,745,85618,446,744,071,339,155,456
        Page File Free       3,341,967,360       6,485,618,688       6,485,209,088
        Page File Limit      4,114,812,928       4,114,812,928       4,114,812,928

        Process VM Used             65,536              65,536              65,536
        Process VM Free      4,294,770,687       4,294,770,687       4,294,770,687
        Process VM Limit     4,294,836,223       4,294,836,223       4,294,836,223

Those Page File Usage numbers don't look normal.

Last edited by mDuo13 (2010-08-11 08:46:04)

Offline

#47 2010-08-12 09:43:29

scorpyn
Member
From: Sweden
Registered: 2008-01-29
Posts: 66

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

If you haven't done so already, try this :

regedit
Go to HKEY_CURRENT_USER/Software/Wine/Direct3D
Right-click on Direct3D, select New -> String Value
Name it VideoMemorySize, set it to the amount of memory your graphics card has (such as 128, 256, 768 or whatever you have).

If you're using the mmdevapi setting, try installing openal instead.

Also, have a look here : http://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/Starcraft2

Last edited by scorpyn (2010-08-12 09:45:38)

Offline

#48 2010-08-12 16:56:10

mDuo13
Member
Registered: 2010-04-25
Posts: 90

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

I've already set the VideoMemorySize a while back.
Currently using kernel 2.6.35-rc6
Using Catalyst 10.7 from aur
Wine 1.2
mmdevapi disabled
Did the vcrun200# winetricks settings for map editor

I didn't have lib32-jpeg installed before, so I've done that now. I don't expect it to help with the crashes though.

Meanwhile I've discovered some interesting things -
* When it crashes, my screen goes black, but the music keeps playing. I can in fact continue to voice chat using Mumble (on a local murmurd with some friends remotely connected) pretty much indefinitely. If I press caps-lock, the keyboard LED toggles as normal. However, if I press anything like Ctrl+Alt+F5 or Ctrl+Alt+Backspace to get away from the frozen window, nothing happens except caps-lock stops toggling the LED. (I can safely Ctrl+Alt+F5 to a separate TTY while the game is operating normally.)
* Two situations are pretty much guaranteed to cause a crash. Otherwise crashes are rare. These situations are: after playing two 2 missions in a row; or joining a Party. I can join a custom game with my friends without Partying and it'll run fine; likewise, a ranked 2v2 with a random stranger is no problem. But if I join a party with my friends, it's likely to crash either in the BNET menus or 1-2 minutes into the game.

I'm going to consider upgrading to Wine 1.3 and maybe using openal instead of the mmdevapi setting. Right now I've got to be off to work though.

Offline

#49 2010-08-13 10:51:28

krackpot
Member
Registered: 2010-08-10
Posts: 10

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

I've been following your thread and I've also read the entry in the wiki about Starcraft2: http://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/Starcraft2

How do you install the kernel26-rc from the AUR?

I'm using clyde on x64. I typed: "sudo clyde -S kernel26-rc" and it started on its way as per normal for AUR.

It then asked me a bunch of questions (I'm guessing to configure the kernel before compiling(?)) to which I just pressed enter (didn't really know what any of it meant) all the way to the end. It proceeded to compile (?), but I decided not to complete it as it was taking a very long time and I had no idea what I was doing.

Any help you can give me would be appreciated!

Offline

#50 2010-08-13 11:27:59

ngoonee
Forum Fellow
From: Between Thailand and Singapore
Registered: 2009-03-17
Posts: 6,831

Re: starcraft2 crashing on loading

@krackpot, I'd suggest just using the normal kernel. From the sound of your questions, you're not really ready to be compiling your own kernel yet. The 2.6.35 kernel is actually in [testing] now, you could also try to upgrade your system to [testing], but again that depends on whether you're prepared to be handling the use of [testing].


Allan-Volunteer on the (topic being discussed) mailn lists. You never get the people who matters attention on the forums.
jasonwryan-Installing Arch is a measure of your literacy. Maintaining Arch is a measure of your diligence. Contributing to Arch is a measure of your competence.
Griemak-Bleeding edge, not bleeding flat. Edge denotes falls will occur from time to time. Bring your own parachute.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB