You are not logged in.

#1076 2009-03-30 22:35:21

ahaslam
Member
Registered: 2007-05-11
Posts: 119

Re: Acer Aspire One

Standard packages & Tera's kernel returns up to 750fps when setting depth to 16 in xorg.conf here. It makes no difference in a game tho, not even 1 extra frame in Nexuiz. sad

Maybe the new intel/mesa/xorg will make up the difference? I'm sure tempted to add the testing repo. wink

Offline

#1077 2009-03-30 22:53:36

MarCustomized
Member
From: Detroit, MI
Registered: 2008-09-05
Posts: 116

Re: Acer Aspire One

I changed the depth, and I'm still not seeing an increase.  I just want to fix the studdering that occurs in zsnes.  I figured an increased FPS would be the way to do it.

Offline

#1078 2009-03-31 09:58:43

ichbinesderelch
Member
Registered: 2008-01-17
Posts: 203

Re: Acer Aspire One

i'm getting 760 frames with glxgears, maybe try the xserver from testing(i'm running it without any problems) and just use hal and hotplugging, thats giving me the best performance so far! using the stock kernel btw

Offline

#1079 2009-03-31 23:34:26

MarCustomized
Member
From: Detroit, MI
Registered: 2008-09-05
Posts: 116

Re: Acer Aspire One

I just bit the bullet and activated the testing repo.  My FPS did indeed double, but there was no real difference in my games, so I disabled testing and went back to stock.  Thanks guys.

I thought I'd share these fixes for a few small issues I had since they aren't in the main wiki.  I am using the latest stock packages with no custom kernel and nothing from testing.  I have a 9" HD based AAO, so these fixes may or may not apply to you SSD owners with your /home on a SD card.

To get the WIFI LEDs working with the stock Arch kernel (2.6.28.8-1), I installed madwifi-hal from AUR and added the following to /etc/sysctl.conf

dev.wifi0.ledpin=3
dev.wifi0.softled=1

To use the new madwifi modules, blacklist "ath5k" and "ath_hal", then add "ath_pci" to the MODULES array in /etc/rc.conf

MODULES=(!ath5k !ath_hal ath_pci ...)

Reboot the computer.  If you're using wicd, you must set the wireless interface from wlan0 to ath0.  As a bonus, I seem to be getting better reception with the madwifi-hal module.

Suspend worked, but I couldn't resume.  To get suspend fully working with pm-utils, I removed autodetect and added the resume hook to the HOOKS array in /etc/mkinitcpio.conf

HOOKS="base udev pata scsi sata resume filesystems"

I then ran sudo mkinitcpio -p kernel26 to rebuild the initramfs.  You must reboot the computer before attempting to suspend.  This tip be found in the Pm-utils wiki.

Hope this helps someone. smile

Last edited by MarCustomized (2009-04-01 00:04:10)

Offline

#1080 2009-04-01 08:39:27

EasyTarget
Member
From: Amsterdam
Registered: 2009-02-16
Posts: 17
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

Edit: Just noticed the date.. sigh. Guess that's me marked as a sucker. big_smile
-----------------------------
So long, and thanks for all the fish..
Clock is counting: i686 support is going to be dropped from Arch, http://www.archlinux.org/news/440/.

The N270 processor in the One is not x64 compatible (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silverthorne_(CPU) so we are stuck with a stagnating system (note that gnome i686 updates will stop almost immediately). Guess it's our fault for buying hardware that is not 'modern' enough?

Pity, Arch was almost the perfect OS for me.

Last edited by EasyTarget (2009-04-01 09:46:46)


My anger management class pissed me off. - anon

Offline

#1081 2009-04-01 11:21:05

kaola_linux
Member
From: Bacolod City/Philippines
Registered: 2008-09-23
Posts: 513

Re: Acer Aspire One

Just read the news, and it sucks to know for alot of us possesses an AA1 and the support would not be as better compared to the x86_64...:(


Netbook (Acer Aspire One 110 || 160gb SATA HD || 1.5gb ram): archlinux i686 / KDEmod 4.3
Registered Linux User # 481212 / Machine Registration # 390468
"In a world without walls and fences, who needs windows and gates?"

Offline

#1082 2009-04-01 12:07:57

EasyTarget
Member
From: Amsterdam
Registered: 2009-02-16
Posts: 17
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

Hummm.. Guess I'm new round here and jumped the gun; don't take the news too seriously folks!
- I'd love to tell you which day this is, and that it is a humorous gag related to the date.. but this BBS has been rigged so that you can't say the two words that would give it away. Some wise-ass has gimmicked the server with a pattern match/replace on the month and Mr T's favourite insult.
The oldtimers are probably rolling about laughing; this is fine Arch tradition.


My anger management class pissed me off. - anon

Offline

#1083 2009-04-01 15:21:11

froli
Member
From: Montreal, Canada
Registered: 2008-06-17
Posts: 440
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

I have a little problem with my aspire one... After a certain period of time, wifi disconnect by itself... Even if wicd says that it's still connected.

When this problem appears, I just have to disconnect from the network and then reconnect.

Thanks for your help!


arch64 | I'm using Yaourt smile  | Kik Messenger: froli | Follow me on Twitter!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5Ghz, 6GB RAM DDR2, 1TB HDD, EVGA GTS 450, Gnome3.

Offline

#1084 2009-04-01 15:22:23

froli
Member
From: Montreal, Canada
Registered: 2008-06-17
Posts: 440
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

kaola_linux wrote:

Just read the news, and it sucks to know for alot of us possesses an AA1 and the support would not be as better compared to the x86_64...:(

... Don't worry, it's April 1st


arch64 | I'm using Yaourt smile  | Kik Messenger: froli | Follow me on Twitter!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5Ghz, 6GB RAM DDR2, 1TB HDD, EVGA GTS 450, Gnome3.

Offline

#1085 2009-04-01 18:36:45

dunc
Member
From: Glasgow, UK
Registered: 2007-06-18
Posts: 557

Re: Acer Aspire One

EasyTarget wrote:

Some wise-ass has gimmicked the server with a pattern match/replace on the month and Mr T's favourite insult.

Happens every year. Mind you, this year's was so convincing - and low-key, especially compared to last year's (changing the default language to German) - it was only the forum hack that convinced me it wasn't real. smile

Edit: Buggrit, I forgot the real reason I was going to post: Interesting stuff, MarCustomized. I think there was something in Phoronix recently about why GLXGears shows a huge improvement in framerate with the next X server, but it doesn't translate into "real world" gains. I can't remember the details, but it's to do with the fact that, as everyone keeps pointing out, GLXGears isn't a good benchmark: it's so simple - no textures, very simple models - that it doesn't really measure anything important.

Last edited by dunc (2009-04-01 18:44:03)


0 Ok, 0:1

Offline

#1086 2009-04-02 03:24:27

kaola_linux
Member
From: Bacolod City/Philippines
Registered: 2008-09-23
Posts: 513

Re: Acer Aspire One

froli wrote:

I have a little problem with my aspire one... After a certain period of time, wifi disconnect by itself... Even if wicd says that it's still connected.

When this problem appears, I just have to disconnect from the network and then reconnect.

Thanks for your help!

What kernel are you using?


Netbook (Acer Aspire One 110 || 160gb SATA HD || 1.5gb ram): archlinux i686 / KDEmod 4.3
Registered Linux User # 481212 / Machine Registration # 390468
"In a world without walls and fences, who needs windows and gates?"

Offline

#1087 2009-04-02 03:26:05

froli
Member
From: Montreal, Canada
Registered: 2008-06-17
Posts: 440
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

Stock Arch kernel


arch64 | I'm using Yaourt smile  | Kik Messenger: froli | Follow me on Twitter!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5Ghz, 6GB RAM DDR2, 1TB HDD, EVGA GTS 450, Gnome3.

Offline

#1088 2009-04-02 04:07:40

tw
Member
Registered: 2009-04-02
Posts: 15

Re: Acer Aspire One

Hi Tera,

Your kernel works great! I was able to get sound working under stock, but the quality wasn't as good for some reason. Why? I don't know.

The only thing I can do with the stock kernel I can't figure out how to do with yours is suspend/resume, I seem to be able to suspend, but resume doesn't work. Instead, I get a blinking cursor in the left corner. I can switch to vc1, too, but can't type anything. Very weird.

Any ideas? Thanks!

(I tried changing the mkinitcpio.conf file as one person suggested, and rebuilt the initrd file... still, no luck.)

Offline

#1089 2009-04-02 04:12:38

kaola_linux
Member
From: Bacolod City/Philippines
Registered: 2008-09-23
Posts: 513

Re: Acer Aspire One

froli wrote:

Stock Arch kernel

It was working well on me before, have you added ath5k on you modules list?

Or you could try tera's kernel @ the AUR (kernel26-one-dev), but suspend and hibernate doesn't work on the his latest build...I'm using atm his second to latest which works fine...:)

@tw: You could try the second to latest build of tera's kernel...I'll just post the PKGBUILD later after I've booted arch on my netbook...:)

Here's the PKGBUILD

# Maintainer: Antti Oja <antti.bofh@gmail.com>
# Based on the pkgbuild by Andreas Radke <andyrtr@archlinux.org>

pkgname=kernel26-one-dev
pkgver=2.6.29
_basekernel=2.6.29
    #_rcver=rc8
        #_gitver=git4
_acerhdfver=0.4.0
pkgrel=2
pkgdesc="The Linux Kernel with development patches for the Acer Aspire One A110L"
arch=('i686')
license=('GPL2')
url="http://www.kernel.org"
groups=(one)
depends=('coreutils' 'module-init-tools')
conflicts=('acerfand' 'acerhdf')
install=kernel26-one-dev.install
source=(ftp://ftp.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v2.6/linux-${_basekernel}.tar.bz2
#    http://kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v2.6/snapshots/patch-${_basekernel}-${_rcver}-${_gitver}.bz2
    acerhdf-2.6.29.patch
    ath5k-patch1.patch
    ath5k-patch2.patch
    config)

md5sums=('64921b5ff5cdadbccfcd3820f03be7d8'
     'ba4f19d9a5e58f52a87b115d88b3021c'
     'a4a0f965e5624676d96c2233f6a0bfed'
     '829a15624a124d4d12c11b614d07600d'
     '1cdbf089e6ecc422235544d67794ad6f')

build() {
   # if the user hasn't set his makepkg.conf
   export CFLAGS="-march=prescott -O3 -pipe" 
   export CXXFLAGS="${CFLAGS}"
   export MAKEFLAGS="-j3"
   export CARCH="i686"

   export KARCH="x86"

   # get into the linux source directory and start some magic
   cd ${srcdir}/linux-${_basekernel}

   # remove the extraversion from Makefile
   sed -i 's|^EXTRAVERSION = .*$|EXTRAVERSION =|g' Makefile

#   # Apply patches
#   echo "Patching ${_basekernel}-${_rcver}-${_gitver}"
#   patch -Np1 -i ../patch-${_basekernel}-${_rcver}-${_gitver}

   echo "Patching acerhdf"
   patch -Np1 -i ../acerhdf-2.6.29.patch || return 1

   echo "Patching ath5k led fix"
   patch -Np1 -i ../ath5k-patch1.patch || return 1
   patch -Np1 -i ../ath5k-patch2.patch || return 1

   echo load configuration
   cp ../config ./.config

   # set kernel version libpath to basekernel
   . ./.config
   _kernver="${_basekernel}${CONFIG_LOCALVERSION}"   
   make silentoldconfig
# Uncomment to configure the kernel!
# return 1
   echo making the kernel!
   make bzImage modules || return 1
   mkdir -p ${pkgdir}/{lib/modules,boot}
   # install our modules
   make INSTALL_MOD_PATH=${pkgdir} modules_install || return 1
   # install the kernel
   cp System.map $pkgdir/boot/System.map-one-dev
   cp arch/x86/boot/bzImage $pkgdir/boot/vmlinuz-one-dev

   # We need a decent /usr/src to build modules, so

  install -D -m644 Makefile \
    $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/Makefile
  install -D -m644 kernel/Makefile \
    $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/kernel/Makefile
  install -D -m644 .config \
    $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/.config
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/include

  for i in acpi asm-{generic,x86} config linux math-emu media net pcmcia scsi sound video; do
    cp -a include/$i $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/include/
  done

  # copy files necessary for later builds, like nvidia and vmware
  cp Module.symvers $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}
  cp -a scripts $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}
  # fix permissions on scripts dir
  chmod og-w -R $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/scripts
  #mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/.tmp_versions

  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/arch/$KARCH/kernel

  cp arch/$KARCH/Makefile $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/arch/$KARCH/
  if [ "$CARCH" = "i686" ]; then
    cp arch/$KARCH/Makefile_32.cpu $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/arch/$KARCH/
  fi
  cp arch/$KARCH/kernel/asm-offsets.s $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/arch/$KARCH/kernel/

  # add headers for lirc package
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/media/video
  cp drivers/media/video/*.h  $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/media/video/
  for i in bt8xx cpia2 cx25840 cx88 em28xx et61x251 pwc saa7134 sn9c102 usbvideo zc0301; do
   mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/media/video/$i
   cp -a drivers/media/video/$i/*.h $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/media/video/$i
  done
  # add dm headers
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/md
  cp drivers/md/*.h  $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/md
  # add inotify.h
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/include/linux
  cp include/linux/inotify.h $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/include/linux/
  # add CLUSTERIP file for iptables
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/net/ipv4/netfilter/
  # add wireless headers
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/net/mac80211/
  cp net/mac80211/*.h $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/net/mac80211/
  # add dvb headers for external modules
  # in reference to:
  # http://bugs.archlinux.org/task/9912
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/media/dvb/dvb-core
  cp drivers/media/dvb/dvb-core/*.h $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/drivers/media/dvb/dvb-core/
  # add dvb headers for external modules
  # in reference to:
  # http://bugs.archlinux.org/task/11194
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/include/config/dvb/
  cp include/config/dvb/*.h $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/include/config/dvb/
  # add xfs and shmem for aufs building
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/fs/xfs
  mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/mm
  cp fs/xfs/xfs_sb.h $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/fs/xfs/xfs_sb.h
  # add vmlinux
  cp vmlinux $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}
  # copy in Kconfig files
  for i in `find . -name "Kconfig*"`; do 
    mkdir -p $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/`echo $i | sed 's|/Kconfig.*||'`
    cp $i $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/$i
  done

  cd $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/include && ln -s asm-$KARCH asm

  chown -R root.root $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}
  find $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver} -type d -exec chmod 755 {} \;
  cd $startdir/pkg/lib/modules/2.6.29-one-dev && \
    (rm -f source build; ln -sf ../../../usr/src/linux-${_kernver} build)

  # set correct depmod command for install
  sed -i -e "s/KERNEL_VERSION=.*/KERNEL_VERSION=${_kernver}/g" $startdir/kernel26-one-dev.install

  # remove unneeded architectures
  rm -rf $startdir/pkg/usr/src/linux-${_kernver}/arch/{alpha,arm,arm26,avr32,blackfin,cris,frv,h8300,ia64,m32r,m68k,m68knommu,mips,mn10300,parisc,powerpc,ppc,s390,sh,sh64,sparc,sparc64,um,v850,xtensa} 

}

Hope that helps smile

Last edited by kaola_linux (2009-04-02 04:28:31)


Netbook (Acer Aspire One 110 || 160gb SATA HD || 1.5gb ram): archlinux i686 / KDEmod 4.3
Registered Linux User # 481212 / Machine Registration # 390468
"In a world without walls and fences, who needs windows and gates?"

Offline

#1090 2009-04-02 04:22:03

froli
Member
From: Montreal, Canada
Registered: 2008-06-17
Posts: 440
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

kaola_linux wrote:
froli wrote:

Stock Arch kernel

It was working well on me before, have you added ath5k on you modules list?

Yes I did, I guess it's more related to wicd than my wireless card, but I just wanted to see if anyone got the same problem as me.

kaola_linux wrote:

Or you could try tera's kernel @ the AUR (kernel26-one-dev), but suspend and hibernate doesn't work on the his latest build...I'm using atm his second to latest which works fine...:)

No I prefer to keep the stock kernel.

Thanks for your answers! smile

Last edited by froli (2009-04-02 04:23:14)


arch64 | I'm using Yaourt smile  | Kik Messenger: froli | Follow me on Twitter!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5Ghz, 6GB RAM DDR2, 1TB HDD, EVGA GTS 450, Gnome3.

Offline

#1091 2009-04-02 04:28:43

tw
Member
Registered: 2009-04-02
Posts: 15

Re: Acer Aspire One

Kaola,

Thanks, I'd appreciate that. It's pretty awesome compiling a kernel this way (seriously!)

Man, I love Arch Linux.

----
Thanks a bunch for the PKGBUILD!

Last edited by tw (2009-04-02 04:32:25)

Offline

#1092 2009-04-02 04:30:29

kaola_linux
Member
From: Bacolod City/Philippines
Registered: 2008-09-23
Posts: 513

Re: Acer Aspire One

@froli: Is that so? smile No problem...I'm just using tera's kernel mainly for faster boot time and most especially the wifi led patch which is awesome!!!:D


Netbook (Acer Aspire One 110 || 160gb SATA HD || 1.5gb ram): archlinux i686 / KDEmod 4.3
Registered Linux User # 481212 / Machine Registration # 390468
"In a world without walls and fences, who needs windows and gates?"

Offline

#1093 2009-04-02 04:44:54

froli
Member
From: Montreal, Canada
Registered: 2008-06-17
Posts: 440
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

kaola_linux wrote:

@froli: Is that so? smile No problem...I'm just using tera's kernel mainly for faster boot time and most especially the wifi led patch which is awesome!!!:D

Is there a big difference for boot time? And is it complicated to install tera's kernel?

Edit: I will finally give it a try tongue Could you show me your rc.conf please?

Last edited by froli (2009-04-02 05:02:39)


arch64 | I'm using Yaourt smile  | Kik Messenger: froli | Follow me on Twitter!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5Ghz, 6GB RAM DDR2, 1TB HDD, EVGA GTS 450, Gnome3.

Offline

#1094 2009-04-02 11:16:01

Tera
Member
From: Finland
Registered: 2007-01-25
Posts: 81

Re: Acer Aspire One

froli wrote:

And is it complicated to install tera's kernel?

Easier than you could even think of!

The "second newest" kernel can be downloaded as ready-to-go binary package from http://dolly.rulex.net/~giga/arch/kerne … pkg.tar.gz. Then type "pacman -U kernel26-one-dev-2.6.29rc8git1-1-i686.pkg.tar.gz". Afer this edit your /boot/grub/menu.conf by adding the following lines at end of the file:

# kernel26-one-dev
root (hd0,0)
kernel /boot/vmlinuz-one-dev root=/dev/sda1 ro vga=789

Remember that the kernel line is only an example. You may need to edit it. You may also edit the "default" value accordingly.

Then, reboot to the new kernel smile

Offline

#1095 2009-04-02 11:44:13

froli
Member
From: Montreal, Canada
Registered: 2008-06-17
Posts: 440
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

Tera wrote:
froli wrote:

And is it complicated to install tera's kernel?

Easier than you could even think of!

The "second newest" kernel can be downloaded as ready-to-go binary package from http://dolly.rulex.net/~giga/arch/kerne … pkg.tar.gz. Then type "pacman -U kernel26-one-dev-2.6.29rc8git1-1-i686.pkg.tar.gz". Afer this edit your /boot/grub/menu.conf by adding the following lines at end of the file:

# kernel26-one-dev
root (hd0,0)
kernel /boot/vmlinuz-one-dev root=/dev/sda1 ro vga=789

Remember that the kernel line is only an example. You may need to edit it. You may also edit the "default" value accordingly.

Then, reboot to the new kernel smile

Thanks! But, how am I supposed to know how my kernel line should look like?


arch64 | I'm using Yaourt smile  | Kik Messenger: froli | Follow me on Twitter!
Intel Core 2 Quad Q8300 2.5Ghz, 6GB RAM DDR2, 1TB HDD, EVGA GTS 450, Gnome3.

Offline

#1096 2009-04-02 12:49:38

kaola_linux
Member
From: Bacolod City/Philippines
Registered: 2008-09-23
Posts: 513

Re: Acer Aspire One

@froli

# kernel26-one-dev
root (hd0,0)
kernel /boot/vmlinuz-one-dev root=/dev/sda1 ro vga=789

If you have a seperate /boot partition, do it like this

# kernel26-one-dev
root (hd0,0)
kernel /vmlinuz-one-dev root=/dev/sda1 ro vga=789

Remember to do an

fdisk -l

first to be able to know the partition of your root...:)

"vga 789" is optional.

@Tera - just checked the AUR and your kernel has still the date  Thu, 26 Mar 2009 10:20:12 +0000...:( I've just compiled it last night it has problems with suspend and hibernate...

Last edited by kaola_linux (2009-04-02 14:14:47)


Netbook (Acer Aspire One 110 || 160gb SATA HD || 1.5gb ram): archlinux i686 / KDEmod 4.3
Registered Linux User # 481212 / Machine Registration # 390468
"In a world without walls and fences, who needs windows and gates?"

Offline

#1097 2009-04-02 14:21:36

Mr Green
Forum Fellow
From: U.K.
Registered: 2003-12-21
Posts: 5,782

Re: Acer Aspire One

***Warning thread core breach***

It may be time to start another thread


Mr Green

Offline

#1098 2009-04-02 15:00:54

kaola_linux
Member
From: Bacolod City/Philippines
Registered: 2008-09-23
Posts: 513

Re: Acer Aspire One

Yah I would agree since finding infos on this thread is already a pain due to number of pages...How about starting it Mr Green?:)


Netbook (Acer Aspire One 110 || 160gb SATA HD || 1.5gb ram): archlinux i686 / KDEmod 4.3
Registered Linux User # 481212 / Machine Registration # 390468
"In a world without walls and fences, who needs windows and gates?"

Offline

#1099 2009-04-02 15:39:03

EasyTarget
Member
From: Amsterdam
Registered: 2009-02-16
Posts: 17
Website

Re: Acer Aspire One

How about starting it Mr Green?

Couldn't agree more.. How about a seperate thread for kernel-one-dev, at least?


My anger management class pissed me off. - anon

Offline

#1100 2009-04-02 15:59:38

ichbinesderelch
Member
Registered: 2008-01-17
Posts: 203

Re: Acer Aspire One

agree to that, there should be a thread for kernel developement only, and one for other probs!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB