You are not logged in.

#1 2005-05-03 05:58:33

shadowhand
Member
From: MN, USA
Registered: 2004-02-19
Posts: 1,142
Website

Uptime

Can someone do a

pacman -Qo uptime

for me? For some odd reason, it's missing on my computer.

Thanks.

EDIT: Someone? Anyone? Takes two seconds....


·¬»· i am shadowhand, powered by webfaction

Offline

#2 2005-05-03 06:50:41

Mr Green
Forum Fellow
From: U.K.
Registered: 2003-12-21
Posts: 5,770

Re: Uptime

 pacman -Qo /usr/bin/uptime
/usr/bin/uptime is owned by procps 3.2.5-1

Mr Green

Offline

#3 2005-05-03 06:53:02

shadowhand
Member
From: MN, USA
Registered: 2004-02-19
Posts: 1,142
Website

Re: Uptime

Thanks. All solved now.


·¬»· i am shadowhand, powered by webfaction

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB