You are not logged in.

#1 2012-08-02 02:53:52

cstandard
Member
Registered: 2012-08-01
Posts: 4

Black screen after pm-suspend

Last week I purchased a hp dv6 and immediately installed arch linux as the only operating system.  So far, everything seems to be working fine except that the screen will not turn back on when the laptop resumes from its suspended state.  I am using acpid and pm-suspend to successfully achieve the suspended state.  I know for sure that the laptop has successfully resumed operation because I am able to run commands including more suspends through sudo pm-suspend and even complete shutdowns though sudo shutown -h.  Obviously the screen does not turn on at all and remains black throughout. 

I have scanned the wiki, but the solutions I have found are focused on problems with the computer not resuming.  My computer seems to be resuming just fine except for turning the screen back on.  Any help would be greatly appreciated.  I use arch linux extensively and every day smile  for work (hp dv5), and I am looking forward to using my dv6 the same way.

Offline

#2 2012-08-04 18:06:11

klausenbusk
Member
Registered: 2012-08-04
Posts: 11

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

This don't help you smile But i also have same problem with a hp dv6 (buyed a year ago).
Update1: HDMI seems to work, after resume. I get output, but laptop screen stil black.

Last edited by klausenbusk (2012-08-04 18:08:19)

Offline

#3 2012-08-04 18:47:12

Declan
Member
Registered: 2009-02-06
Posts: 91

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

I'm having the same exact problem, but my computer is a Lenovo Ideapad. Here is some hopefully useful info:

uname -a:

[declan@buttzmachine ~]$ uname -a
Linux buttzmachine 3.4.7-1-ARCH #1 SMP PREEMPT Sun Jul 29 22:02:56 CEST 2012 x86_64 GNU/Linux
[declan@buttzmachine ~]$ cat /proc/
Display all 160 possibilities? (y or n)
[declan@buttzmachine ~]$ cat /proc/cpuinfo 
processor	: 0
vendor_id	: AuthenticAMD
cpu family	: 18
model		: 1
model name	: AMD A6-3420M APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics
stepping	: 0
microcode	: 0x3000027
cpu MHz		: 800.000
cache size	: 1024 KB
physical id	: 0
siblings	: 4
core id		: 0
cpu cores	: 4
apicid		: 0
initial apicid	: 0
fpu		: yes
fpu_exception	: yes
cpuid level	: 6
wp		: yes
flags		: fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat pse36 clflush mmx fxsr sse sse2 ht syscall nx mmxext fxsr_opt pdpe1gb rdtscp lm 3dnowext 3dnow constant_tsc rep_good nopl nonstop_tsc extd_apicid aperfmperf pni monitor cx16 popcnt lahf_lm cmp_legacy svm extapic cr8_legacy abm sse4a misalignsse 3dnowprefetch osvw ibs skinit wdt arat cpb hw_pstate npt lbrv svm_lock nrip_save pausefilter
bogomips	: 2995.47
TLB size	: 1536 4K pages
clflush size	: 64
cache_alignment	: 64
address sizes	: 40 bits physical, 48 bits virtual
power management: ts ttp tm stc 100mhzsteps hwpstate cpb

processor	: 1
vendor_id	: AuthenticAMD
cpu family	: 18
model		: 1
model name	: AMD A6-3420M APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics
stepping	: 0
microcode	: 0x3000027
cpu MHz		: 800.000
cache size	: 1024 KB
physical id	: 0
siblings	: 4
core id		: 1
cpu cores	: 4
apicid		: 1
initial apicid	: 1
fpu		: yes
fpu_exception	: yes
cpuid level	: 6
wp		: yes
flags		: fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat pse36 clflush mmx fxsr sse sse2 ht syscall nx mmxext fxsr_opt pdpe1gb rdtscp lm 3dnowext 3dnow constant_tsc rep_good nopl nonstop_tsc extd_apicid aperfmperf pni monitor cx16 popcnt lahf_lm cmp_legacy svm extapic cr8_legacy abm sse4a misalignsse 3dnowprefetch osvw ibs skinit wdt arat cpb hw_pstate npt lbrv svm_lock nrip_save pausefilter
bogomips	: 2995.47
TLB size	: 1536 4K pages
clflush size	: 64
cache_alignment	: 64
address sizes	: 40 bits physical, 48 bits virtual
power management: ts ttp tm stc 100mhzsteps hwpstate cpb

processor	: 2
vendor_id	: AuthenticAMD
cpu family	: 18
model		: 1
model name	: AMD A6-3420M APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics
stepping	: 0
microcode	: 0x3000027
cpu MHz		: 800.000
cache size	: 1024 KB
physical id	: 0
siblings	: 4
core id		: 2
cpu cores	: 4
apicid		: 2
initial apicid	: 2
fpu		: yes
fpu_exception	: yes
cpuid level	: 6
wp		: yes
flags		: fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat pse36 clflush mmx fxsr sse sse2 ht syscall nx mmxext fxsr_opt pdpe1gb rdtscp lm 3dnowext 3dnow constant_tsc rep_good nopl nonstop_tsc extd_apicid aperfmperf pni monitor cx16 popcnt lahf_lm cmp_legacy svm extapic cr8_legacy abm sse4a misalignsse 3dnowprefetch osvw ibs skinit wdt arat cpb hw_pstate npt lbrv svm_lock nrip_save pausefilter
bogomips	: 2995.47
TLB size	: 1536 4K pages
clflush size	: 64
cache_alignment	: 64
address sizes	: 40 bits physical, 48 bits virtual
power management: ts ttp tm stc 100mhzsteps hwpstate cpb

processor	: 3
vendor_id	: AuthenticAMD
cpu family	: 18
model		: 1
model name	: AMD A6-3420M APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics
stepping	: 0
microcode	: 0x3000027
cpu MHz		: 800.000
cache size	: 1024 KB
physical id	: 0
siblings	: 4
core id		: 3
cpu cores	: 4
apicid		: 3
initial apicid	: 3
fpu		: yes
fpu_exception	: yes
cpuid level	: 6
wp		: yes
flags		: fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov pat pse36 clflush mmx fxsr sse sse2 ht syscall nx mmxext fxsr_opt pdpe1gb rdtscp lm 3dnowext 3dnow constant_tsc rep_good nopl nonstop_tsc extd_apicid aperfmperf pni monitor cx16 popcnt lahf_lm cmp_legacy svm extapic cr8_legacy abm sse4a misalignsse 3dnowprefetch osvw ibs skinit wdt arat cpb hw_pstate npt lbrv svm_lock nrip_save pausefilter
bogomips	: 2995.47
TLB size	: 1536 4K pages
clflush size	: 64
cache_alignment	: 64
address sizes	: 40 bits physical, 48 bits virtual
power management: ts ttp tm stc 100mhzsteps hwpstate cpb

I'm using the /etc/acpi/handler.sh script to suspend it when the lid is closed. I basically used what was on the acpid wiki page, and acpid is in my daemons array. Handler.sh:

#!/bin/sh
# Default acpi script that takes an entry for all actions

minspeed=`cat /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu0/cpufreq/cpuinfo_min_freq`
maxspeed=`cat /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu0/cpufreq/cpuinfo_max_freq`
setspeed="/sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu0/cpufreq/scaling_setspeed"

set $*

case "$1" in
    button/power)
        case "$2" in
            PBTN|PWRF)
                logger "PowerButton pressed: $2"
                poweroff
                ;;
            *)
                logger "ACPI action undefined: $2"
                ;;
        esac
        ;;
    button/sleep)
        case "$2" in
            SLPB|SBTN)
                echo -n mem >/sys/power/state
                ;;
            *)
                logger "ACPI action undefined: $2"
                ;;
        esac
        ;;
    ac_adapter)
        case "$2" in
            AC|ACAD|ADP0)
                case "$4" in
                    00000000)
                        echo -n $minspeed >$setspeed
                        #/etc/laptop-mode/laptop-mode start
                        ;;
                    00000001)
                        echo -n $maxspeed >$setspeed
                        #/etc/laptop-mode/laptop-mode stop
                        ;;
                esac
                ;;
            *)
                logger "ACPI action undefined: $2"
                ;;
        esac
        ;;
    battery)
        case "$2" in
            BAT0)
                case "$4" in
                    00000000)
                        logger 'Battery online'
                        ;;
                    00000001)
                        logger 'Battery offline'
                        ;;
                esac
                ;;
            CPU0)
                ;;
            *)  logger "ACPI action undefined: $2" ;;
        esac
        ;;
    button/lid)
        case "$3" in
            close)
                logger 'LID closed'
		/usr/sbin/pm-suspend
                ;;
            open)
                logger 'LID opened'
                ;;
            *)
                logger "ACPI action undefined: $3"
                ;;
    esac
    ;;
    *)
        logger "ACPI group/action undefined: $1 / $2"
        ;;
esac

# vim:set ts=4 sw=4 ft=sh et:

Here's what I'm doing: I have music playing, and a terminal with "sudo halt" typed in already. Then I close the lid and the music stops. Then, I open the lid, and the music resumes, so I know it has essentially woken up. Then I enter my password and hit enter, and the music dies and the machine is clearly off. So it's definitely waking up, but the screen just isn't.

This is very frustrating, what can we do?

Thanks!

Edit: Some more maybe useful info:

/var/log/pm-suspend.log:

disabled, not active
 HDIO_DRIVE_CMD(identify) failed: Invalid argument
 HDIO_DRIVE_CMD(identify) failed: Invalid argument

/usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/01laptop-mode resume suspend: success.
Running hook /usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/01grub resume suspend:

/usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/01grub resume suspend: success.
Running hook /usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/00powersave resume suspend:

/usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/00powersave resume suspend: success.
Running hook /usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/00logging resume suspend:

/usr/lib/pm-utils/sleep.d/00logging resume suspend: success.
Sat Aug  4 10:53:44 EDT 2012: Finished.

lsmod:

[declan@buttzmachine ~]$ lsmod 
Module                  Size  Used by
rts5139               340465  0 
snd_hda_codec_realtek    60409  1 
uvcvideo               69437  0 
snd_hda_codec_hdmi     23672  1 
joydev                  9991  0 
videobuf2_vmalloc       2468  1 uvcvideo
videobuf2_memops        2246  1 videobuf2_vmalloc
videobuf2_core         20415  1 uvcvideo
videodev               93086  1 uvcvideo
media                  10213  2 uvcvideo,videodev
snd_hda_intel          24053  0 
radeon                852098  2 
i2c_algo_bit            5391  1 radeon
drm_kms_helper         33051  1 radeon
ttm                    64320  1 radeon
arc4                    1410  2 
snd_hda_codec          94305  3 snd_hda_codec_realtek,snd_hda_codec_hdmi,snd_hda_intel
ath9k                  93070  0 
ath9k_common            2096  1 ath9k
ath9k_hw              342102  2 ath9k_common,ath9k
r8169                  49418  0 
drm                   208958  4 ttm,drm_kms_helper,radeon
snd_hwdep               6300  1 snd_hda_codec
ath                    15425  3 ath9k_common,ath9k,ath9k_hw
microcode              12185  0 
snd_pcm                74958  3 snd_hda_codec_hdmi,snd_hda_codec,snd_hda_intel
snd_page_alloc          7217  2 snd_pcm,snd_hda_intel
snd_timer              18966  1 snd_pcm
snd                    58997  7 snd_hda_codec_realtek,snd_hwdep,snd_timer,snd_hda_codec_hdmi,snd_pcm,snd_hda_codec,snd_hda_intel
soundcore               5410  1 snd
i2c_piix4               8224  0 
mac80211              395680  1 ath9k
i2c_core               20369  6 drm,i2c_piix4,drm_kms_helper,i2c_algo_bit,radeon,videodev
mii                     4123  1 r8169
acer_wmi               21010  0 
cfg80211              170106  3 ath,ath9k,mac80211
powernow_k8            13360  0 
mperf                   1299  1 powernow_k8
ideapad_laptop          8470  0 
serio_raw               4653  0 
psmouse                70792  0 
wmi                     8475  1 acer_wmi
pcspkr                  1899  0 
ac                      2376  0 
k10temp                 2915  0 
button                  4502  0 
evdev                   9754  21 
sparse_keymap           3056  2 acer_wmi,ideapad_laptop
processor              26567  5 powernow_k8
battery                 6517  0 
thermal                 7959  0 
video                  11307  1 acer_wmi
rfkill                 15604  4 cfg80211,acer_wmi,ideapad_laptop
ext4                  424175  3 
crc16                   1359  1 ext4
jbd2                   73919  1 ext4
mbcache                 5977  1 ext4
usbhid                 36462  0 
hid                    85509  1 usbhid
sd_mod                 29239  4 
sr_mod                 14823  0 
cdrom                  35648  1 sr_mod
ohci_hcd               21752  0 
ahci                   20549  3 
libahci                20023  1 ahci
libata                167611  2 ahci,libahci
ehci_hcd               41026  0 
scsi_mod              132974  4 rts5139,libata,sd_mod,sr_mod
usbcore               147565  6 uvcvideo,rts5139,ohci_hcd,ehci_hcd,usbhid
usb_common               954  1 usbcore

lspci:

[declan@buttzmachine ~]$ lspci
00:00.0 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h Processor Root Complex
00:01.0 VGA compatible controller: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] nee ATI Device 9647
00:01.1 Audio device: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] nee ATI BeaverCreek HDMI Audio [Radeon HD 6500D and 6400G-6600G series]
00:03.0 PCI bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h Processor Root Port
00:04.0 PCI bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h Processor Root Port
00:06.0 PCI bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h Processor Root Port
00:11.0 SATA controller: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson SATA Controller [AHCI mode]
00:12.0 USB controller: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson USB OHCI Controller (rev 11)
00:12.2 USB controller: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson USB EHCI Controller (rev 11)
00:13.0 USB controller: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson USB OHCI Controller (rev 11)
00:13.2 USB controller: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson USB EHCI Controller (rev 11)
00:14.0 SMBus: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson SMBus Controller (rev 13)
00:14.2 Audio device: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson Azalia Controller (rev 01)
00:14.3 ISA bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson LPC Bridge (rev 11)
00:14.4 PCI bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Hudson PCI Bridge (rev 40)
00:18.0 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 0 (rev 43)
00:18.1 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 1
00:18.2 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 2
00:18.3 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 3
00:18.4 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 4
00:18.5 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 6
00:18.6 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 5
00:18.7 Host bridge: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] Family 12h/14h Processor Function 7
01:00.0 VGA compatible controller: Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] nee ATI Whistler [AMD Radeon HD 6600M Series]
02:00.0 Ethernet controller: Realtek Semiconductor Co., Ltd. RTL8101E/RTL8102E PCI Express Fast Ethernet controller (rev 05)
03:00.0 Network controller: Atheros Communications Inc. AR9285 Wireless Network Adapter (PCI-Express) (rev 01)

Additionally, I have tried the thing it suggests here: https://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/Pm … om_suspend

It didn't work, same thing happens.

Last edited by Declan (2012-08-04 18:59:36)

Offline

#4 2012-08-04 19:04:33

klausenbusk
Member
Registered: 2012-08-04
Posts: 11

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

Do resume-from-hibernate work for you?
For me it work, but i cant start x server after resume or hibernate with any x server running (kernel panic)

Last edited by klausenbusk (2012-08-04 19:10:34)

Offline

#5 2012-08-04 20:31:30

pbCyanide
Member
Registered: 2012-06-15
Posts: 30

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

I'm also having problems with resuming from suspend... But I think my main problem is AMD proprietary driver. When I install FOSS AMD (ATI) drivers, I can normally resume from suspend, but after installing Catalyst drivers (catalyst-total) I can't anymore. As I can remember I had the same problem with Mint installation, so it's not Arch only.
BTW my hardware is Acer Aspire One 722 (AMD APU C-60 with Radeon HD6290m).

Offline

#6 2012-08-04 20:46:59

klausenbusk
Member
Registered: 2012-08-04
Posts: 11

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

pbCyanide wrote:

I'm also having problems with resuming from suspend... But I think my main problem is AMD proprietary driver. When I install FOSS AMD (ATI) drivers, I can normally resume from suspend, but after installing Catalyst drivers (catalyst-total) I can't anymore. As I can remember I had the same problem with Mint installation, so it's not Arch only.
BTW my hardware is Acer Aspire One 722 (AMD APU C-60 with Radeon HD6290m).

Im using the open source radeon driver, and Declan also using the open source driver.

Offline

#7 2012-08-05 19:05:12

Declan
Member
Registered: 2009-02-06
Posts: 91

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

Anyone? Is there anything I could read?

Offline

#8 2012-08-05 19:15:35

ewaller
Administrator
From: Pasadena, CA
Registered: 2009-07-13
Posts: 12,935

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

Here is a suggestion to help isolate what is going on.  Did you know that transmissive mode LCDs (ones with backlights) can operate (poorly) in reflexive mode?  I am wondering if the display came back to life, but the back light is off.  Is it obvious that the back light is coming back on and the LCD is just displaying a really good black, or could the back light be off while the LCD is trying to display a good image?

Try this:  Find a place that has low ambient light, take a flashlight (torch) and illuminate the screen from a angle off to the side.  Position your eye so that you do not get glare or spectral reflections from the flashlight.  In the area illuminated by the flashlight, is there an image being displayed?

Last edited by ewaller (2012-08-05 19:17:00)


Nothing is too wonderful to be true, if it be consistent with the laws of nature -- Michael Faraday
Like you, I have no idea what you are doing, but I am pretty sure it is wrong...Jasonwryan
----
How to Ask Questions the Smart Way

Offline

#9 2012-08-05 22:05:28

klausenbusk
Member
Registered: 2012-08-04
Posts: 11

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

ewaller wrote:

Here is a suggestion to help isolate what is going on.  Did you know that transmissive mode LCDs (ones with backlights) can operate (poorly) in reflexive mode?  I am wondering if the display came back to life, but the back light is off.  Is it obvious that the back light is coming back on and the LCD is just displaying a really good black, or could the back light be off while the LCD is trying to display a good image?

Try this:  Find a place that has low ambient light, take a flashlight (torch) and illuminate the screen from a angle off to the side.  Position your eye so that you do not get glare or spectral reflections from the flashlight.  In the area illuminated by the flashlight, is there an image being displayed?

Tried it yesterday, the screen is totaly off. If off like when the laptop is shutdown.

Offline

#10 2012-08-09 01:34:36

cstandard
Member
Registered: 2012-08-01
Posts: 4

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

Has anyone tried suspending to ram using the user space suspend (uswsusp) functionality instead of pm-suspend?  Also, has anyone tried successfully to use the hibernate-scripts.  Arch boots up so fast, that hibernating becomes a viable alternative for me.  I just need the ability to close my laptop lid and re-open it later to find my workspace just as it was when I closed the lid in the first place.  A possible direction to pursue . . . pmCyanide (above) mentions that suspend worked fine using the FOSS AMD (ATI) driver.  Does that indicate that the problem is related to the video card or driver and not to the Arch set-up at all?  It seems that everyone on this thread is using AMD and ATI.  If that is the case, how can this driver be obtained and installed without the catalyst?  By the way . . .  I wonder if there seems to be a difference in whether we are running syslinux or grub2?  When I started this thread, I was using syslinux.  Just in case it makes a difference, I am now doing a complete re-install of Arch on a clean freshly formatted hard drive using grub2 as the boot manager.  I will report back on progress.  If the problem persists, I am going to try changing the driver.

Offline

#11 2012-08-10 16:45:28

klausenbusk
Member
Registered: 2012-08-04
Posts: 11

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

cstandard wrote:

Has anyone tried suspending to ram using the user space suspend (uswsusp) functionality instead of pm-suspend?  Also, has anyone tried successfully to use the hibernate-scripts.  Arch boots up so fast, that hibernating becomes a viable alternative for me.  I just need the ability to close my laptop lid and re-open it later to find my workspace just as it was when I closed the lid in the first place.  A possible direction to pursue . . . pmCyanide (above) mentions that suspend worked fine using the FOSS AMD (ATI) driver.  Does that indicate that the problem is related to the video card or driver and not to the Arch set-up at all?  It seems that everyone on this thread is using AMD and ATI.  If that is the case, how can this driver be obtained and installed without the catalyst?  By the way . . .  I wonder if there seems to be a difference in whether we are running syslinux or grub2?  When I started this thread, I was using syslinux.  Just in case it makes a difference, I am now doing a complete re-install of Arch on a clean freshly formatted hard drive using grub2 as the boot manager.  I will report back on progress.  If the problem persists, I am going to try changing the driver.

I have tried with uswsusp, trieng with all the diferent different, couldn't get it to work sad, think it will work with the proprietary driver, but some of you don't like the proprietary driver smile Kernel 3.5 have just been available in arch, so i will see if it change anything, that should at least give some more performance. (http://www.phoronix.com/scan.php?page=a … ux35&num=1)

Offline

#12 2012-08-14 15:05:25

Declan
Member
Registered: 2009-02-06
Posts: 91

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

Any more ideas? Is this just a horrendous bug?

Offline

#13 2012-08-14 23:34:49

cstandard
Member
Registered: 2012-08-01
Posts: 4

Re: Black screen after pm-suspend

I was able to get the pm-hibernate (suspend-to-disk) functionality working by following the wiki . . . . There is a strange behavior, though.  The laptop tried to resume imediately after the hibernate completed which threw an error.  Then I changed one line in the configuration file to say that the suspend state = shutdown.  (Again, that hint was in the wiki.)  Now the system correctly hibernates and resumes just as expected.  I still get the error complaining about something not being found, but the error seems to be related to the computer attempting to resume immediately when the hibernate completes.  The config file is preventing that from happening, so the computer obediantly shuts down (hibernates) and the "error" seems to be completely benign.  The resume correctly locates the swap partition and loads happily and quite quickly too.  I have not checked to see if the wifi and ethernet restart as they should.  Then I loaded uswsusp to try to use that method.  The HP-DV6 is not on the white-list, and suspend-to-ram did not work in the default configuration.  Klausenbusk said he tried all the config combinations and did not get it to work, but I do not kow for sure that he has the same model computer as me.  That's where I left it last week.  Now I am 18,000 km away from home (and from my new computer) still working on my fully-functional smile Arch installation on my DV5.  So, I will not be able to try anything new for a couple of weeks.  Klausenbusk also mentioned that the new kernal was available.  Since I am away from home I have not been able to update my DV6, but I did update my DV5 without any problems.  smile  If anyone has figured this out, please post in this thread.  Also, does anyone know for sure that the proprietary driver really fixes this issue?  If so, kindly provide brief instructions on how to do it.  The wiki for proprietary driver looks quite daunting.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB