You are not logged in.

#1 2012-11-16 07:34:46

betek
Member
From: Tampere, Finland
Registered: 2011-01-03
Posts: 6

KDE 4 and suspend

Hi,

I was wondering if anybody else have this problem. WIth KDE 4 suspend to ram has been working perfectly but lately when I hit the suspend to ram button nothing happens anymore. If i run pm-suspend from shell everything works perfectly (except the lock screen ofcourse smile

Any suggestion how to debug this problem?

Br,
Pasi Luostarinen

Offline

#2 2012-11-16 12:23:03

Morn
Member
Registered: 2012-09-02
Posts: 346

Re: KDE 4 and suspend

So far these problems with KDE and non-working suspend have always been fixed for me by a simple reboot.

Offline

#3 2012-11-16 14:11:10

betek
Member
From: Tampere, Finland
Registered: 2011-01-03
Posts: 6

Re: KDE 4 and suspend

Hi,

Tried already. Didn't worked

br,
Pasi

Offline

#4 2012-11-16 15:38:13

ChALkeR
Member
Registered: 2010-10-27
Posts: 63

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB