You are not logged in.
I have a strange issue with Gwenview.
Every time I load a different image, for example by pressing the Next button, it creates a notification like so:
Transferring [Finished]
(name of image file)
Needless to say this is quite annoying. There doesn't appear to be any way to disable these notifications. I suspect I may have a configuration problem hidden somewhere in my ~/.kde4 folder. I've also noticed other programs create these notifications such as Audex when it downloads album art images.
Anyone else had similar issues? I fear that I might have to delete ~/.kde4 and start again from scratch.
Offline