You are not logged in.

#1 2015-02-23 19:15:39

Skatman88

New Installation Questions

Hi all,

Newbie here after a bit of advice. I've recently been running a Plex server from Manjaro Linux and I've decided that I want to start again using Arch because I want my server to do other things and the current set up isn't secure enough IMO.

I'm a Windows native so please excuse me if some of my terminology is a bit "Windowsy" and feel free to correct me on what I'm saying because I'm really trying to find out if what I want is possible and what it's named in Linux, more specifically Arch.

Ok, with that out of the way, this is what I want to achieve.