You are not logged in.

#1 2006-07-29 09:47:49

Mr Green
Forum Fellow
From: U.K.
Registered: 2003-12-21
Posts: 5,770

Can like Thunar....?

Was thinking about using thunar to play mp3's via MPD is this possible ?

Maybe a small script to load track selected???

Emmm


Mr Green

Offline

#2 2006-07-29 15:26:51

babyigor37
Member
From: Arizona
Registered: 2003-12-06
Posts: 58

Re: Can like Thunar....?

There are a couple of scripts on the MPD wiki that could be used to do this.  I can't speak to their quality, as I haven't actually used them.  As much as I love thunar, I'll stick with pympd for music.  Rock on.

Offline

#3 2006-07-29 16:14:23

Mr Green
Forum Fellow
From: U.K.
Registered: 2003-12-21
Posts: 5,770

Re: Can like Thunar....?

Nice .... I just wanted something to play a track ... so I can control it via mpD

No .. pympd I use quite a bit

Just wanted to get Thunar set up to sort tracks etc...

Thanks man ;-)


Mr Green

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB