You are not logged in.

#1 2024-06-10 11:10:49

darthvader
Member
From: The Beehive
Registered: 2013-12-14
Posts: 16

[Solved] Is the AUR down?

It was returning bad gateway, and now it's completely down.

Any news or update about this? Is it deliberately or unintentionally down?

Last edited by darthvader (2024-06-10 11:15:55)

Offline

#2 2024-06-10 11:14:31

kokoko3k
Member
Registered: 2008-11-14
Posts: 2,411

Re: [Solved] Is the AUR down?

Works here.


Help me to improve ssh-rdp !
Retroarch User? Try my koko-aio shader !

Offline

#3 2024-06-10 11:15:32

darthvader
Member
From: The Beehive
Registered: 2013-12-14
Posts: 16

Re: [Solved] Is the AUR down?

Must have been a glitch, after your comment it revived itself.

Offline

#4 2024-06-10 11:34:17

gromit
Package Maintainer (PM)
From: Germany
Registered: 2024-02-10
Posts: 87
Website

Re: [Solved] Is the AUR down?

One of the other DevOps people upgraded the service which caused a short downtime smile

Offline

#5 2024-06-10 11:39:01

darthvader
Member
From: The Beehive
Registered: 2013-12-14
Posts: 16

Re: [Solved] Is the AUR down?

And at that precise moment I decided to update my AUR packages, what are the chances lol.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB