You are not logged in.

#1 2004-06-10 13:49:39

Abaddon
Member
From: Poland
Registered: 2004-05-03
Posts: 232

prozilla and pacman

How to force pacman to fetching packages using prozilla?

I made in pacman.conf:

XferCommand = /usr/bin/proz --no-getch --use-port

but I don't know how to deliver parameter (address of package).


Gnome - The weakest link!
Linux, *not* GNU/Linux!

Offline

#2 2004-06-10 14:39:05

kpiche
Forum Fellow
From: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Registered: 2004-03-30
Posts: 246
Website

Re: prozilla and pacman

Use "%u".  See pacman manpage under XferCommand section.

Offline

#3 2004-06-13 22:50:57

Abaddon
Member
From: Poland
Registered: 2004-05-03
Posts: 232

Re: prozilla and pacman

Done, thx.


Gnome - The weakest link!
Linux, *not* GNU/Linux!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB