You are not logged in.

#1 2004-08-04 02:42:29

fideli
Member
From: calgary
Registered: 2004-06-20
Posts: 44

krusader only opens in desktop 1

as mentioned in the subject line, krusader will only open in desktop 1.  i would execute it in desktop 4, but it will open in desktop 1.  my first thought was that it may have been a command option that was being added to the kmenu entry.  so i ran it from the run dialog and a terminal window, and the same thing happened.  it works, however, once it has been opened once.  once it's sitting open in desktop 1, it will open a second or third time wherever it's called for.  i'm not sure what creates this preference.  if anyone has any insight about this behaviour of krusader, it would be much appreciated if a solution is found.  thank you in advance.


- fideli /-

Offline

#2 2004-08-04 09:28:37

IceRAM
Member
From: Bucharest, Romania
Registered: 2004-03-04
Posts: 772
Website

Re: krusader only opens in desktop 1

This does not happen here (I'm running KDE, I don't know about you).

Offline

#3 2004-08-04 10:42:30

fideli
Member
From: calgary
Registered: 2004-06-20
Posts: 44

Re: krusader only opens in desktop 1

i'm running KDE as well.


- fideli /-

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB