You are not logged in.

#1 2002-09-08 20:55:27

mike
Member
From: Basel, Switzerland
Registered: 2002-08-26
Posts: 23

KDM help

KDE works very nicely but I can't get KDM to work. KDM starts up just like it should and I can choose a session. After that I get an error and nothing happens. Is there a how-to about getting KDM to work somewhere?

Thanks!

Offline

#2 2002-09-09 17:32:20

ody
Member
From: Manchester, UK
Registered: 2002-08-12
Posts: 212
Website

Offline

#3 2002-09-11 08:16:00

mike
Member
From: Basel, Switzerland
Registered: 2002-08-26
Posts: 23

Re: KDM help

Thanks,
I will try it as soon as I get home.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB