You are not logged in.

#1 2013-04-15 03:24:46

dextro_
Member
Registered: 2009-09-07
Posts: 24

mistlib mistserver

http://sprunge.us/ViXT

http://sprunge.us/baUO

After installing those I can't use any of the mist commands

I suspect I made an error in the PKGBUILDs

Offline

#2 2013-04-15 06:17:18

Scimmia
Bug Wrangler
Registered: 2012-09-01
Posts: 5,345

Re: mistlib mistserver

Probably because your mistserver PKGBUILD is pulling mistlib. Check the git URL.

Offline

#3 2013-04-15 18:30:41

dextro_
Member
Registered: 2009-09-07
Posts: 24

Re: mistlib mistserver

Well that's embarrassing. Thank you.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB