You are not logged in.

#1 2013-11-12 08:53:26

Kosava
Member
From: Serbia
Registered: 2008-08-19
Posts: 127

Post your Tint2 config

I searched for this topic and i cannot find it so here is mine.


http://pastebin.com/f4ynYasN

Offline

#2 2013-11-12 09:12:32

Jellicent
Member
From: Berlin
Registered: 2013-09-13
Posts: 187

Re: Post your Tint2 config

Kosava wrote:

I searched for this topic and i cannot find it so here is mine.


http://pastebin.com/f4ynYasN

I think such a topic should include pictures.

Offline

#3 2013-11-12 13:38:05

Kolibry
Member
Registered: 2012-12-20
Posts: 110

Re: Post your Tint2 config

Here is mine :

Screenshot : http://i.imgur.com/vBHGgJc.jpg

Config : http://pastebin.archlinux.fr/475491

Auto hide mode, close applications on middle click.


Asus 1225B - 11,6" -  AMD E-60 Dual Core 1,3Ghz - 4 Go RAM - Disque dur SSD 128 Go -  Radeon HD6290
ArchLinux Openbox - My Github

Offline

#4 2013-11-12 15:33:24

Kosava
Member
From: Serbia
Registered: 2008-08-19
Posts: 127

Re: Post your Tint2 config

Offline

#5 2015-09-12 20:17:14

nishantvarma
Member
From: Bangalore
Registered: 2015-09-04
Posts: 24

Re: Post your Tint2 config

Offline

#6 2015-10-01 20:50:31

otakugeek
Member
Registered: 2014-03-26
Posts: 6

Re: Post your Tint2 config

Thank you @nishantvarma

Offline

#7 2015-10-28 03:25:51

ubone
Member
Registered: 2014-08-31
Posts: 23

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB