You are not logged in.
Pages: 1
I'm using Mutt with a Gmail account via IMAP, and keep getting warnings
Mailbox was externally modified. Flags may be wrong.every time when I move with "s" command a message to +[Gmail]/Trash.
Not sure on which side (Mutt or Google) this bug is, but having searched the Web I found a recipe (hardly this can be called a solution) just to refresh the window every time after moving in order to get rid of this message. Is there any better way to correct this?
bing different
Offline
This message is usually displayed when you use the web UI of your email provider to move or delete messages. Not sure why it is occuring in your case though.
Offline
Pages: 1