You are not logged in.

#1 2022-04-14 17:15:59

THE PHANTOM
Member
Registered: 2016-03-01
Posts: 3

Bisq Installation

Hello community,

I had error of installing Bisq. Is possible to use it without installing and issues?

Offline

#2 2022-04-14 17:18:36

Scimmia
Fellow
Registered: 2012-09-01
Posts: 9,216

Re: Bisq Installation

Just saying there was an error doesn't tell us anything. Post what you're installing, how you're installing it, and what error you're seeing.

Offline

#3 2022-04-14 17:23:44

THE PHANTOM
Member
Registered: 2016-03-01
Posts: 3

Re: Bisq Installation

Scimmia wrote:

Just saying there was an error doesn't tell us anything. Post what you're installing, how you're installing it, and what error you're seeing.

from terminal: yay -S bisq

after at end of installing finished with error unfortunately i did not saved that logs sad

Offline

#4 2022-04-14 22:46:58

2ManyDogs
Forum Moderator
Registered: 2012-01-15
Posts: 3,889

Re: Bisq Installation

In case the error is already known, have you checked the comments on the AUR page for bisq? https://aur.archlinux.org/packages/bisq

If you are seeing something else, you will need to try rebuilding the package and post the errors. The crystal ball we usually use is broken.

Moving to AUR issues.


How to post. A sincere effort to use modest and proper language and grammar is a sign of respect toward the community.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB