You are not logged in.

#1 2022-05-22 15:30:16

PranshuTG
Member
Registered: 2022-04-01
Posts: 15

best way to setup loopback in pipewire

Im using Pipewire and im wondering what the best way is to achieve a setup such as VB-audio in windows

Offline

#2 2022-05-22 15:47:29

progandy
Member
Registered: 2012-05-17
Posts: 4,965

Re: best way to setup loopback in pipewire

Like this maybe? https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/pipewire … al-Devices

Then connect using options in the applications and/or pavucontrol, pw-link, helvum or qpwgraph

Last edited by progandy (2022-05-22 15:50:04)


| alias CUTF='LANG=en_XX.UTF-8@POSIX ' |

Offline

#3 2022-06-15 07:00:31

PranshuTG
Member
Registered: 2022-04-01
Posts: 15

Re: best way to setup loopback in pipewire

!solved
^ above solution works, with reading  some stuff online

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB