You are not logged in.

#1 2006-11-20 02:01:28

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

When I suspend my machine using gnome-power-manager, the computer seems to go into suspend mode exactly as it should, and pressing the power button brings it back on as expected. However, the monitor stays in power-save mode as long as the computer remains on after it has been brought out of suspend. As far as I can tell, the only way to get the monitor working again is to restart, which defeats the purpose of using suspend.

Offline

#2 2006-11-20 13:37:22

chrismortimore
Member
From: Edinburgh, UK
Registered: 2006-07-15
Posts: 655

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Some system details please.  Is it a laptop or desktop?  What graphics card are you using?  What drivers for the card are you using?  What kernel are you using?  What suspend method are you using?


Desktop: AMD Athlon64 3800+ Venice Core, 2GB PC3200, 2x160GB Maxtor DiamondMax 10, 2x320GB WD Caviar RE, Nvidia 6600GT 256MB
Laptop: Intel Pentium M, 512MB PC2700, 60GB IBM TravelStar, Nvidia 5200Go 64MB

Offline

#3 2006-11-20 20:08:42

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Desktop with CRT monitor that supports DPMS. VIA Unichrome onboard graphics with xf86-video-via driver, default Arch kernel (2.6.18.3), using powersaved and suspend-to-ram with the help of Gnome's interface.

Offline

#4 2006-11-21 03:42:59

coolpyrofreak
Member
From: Las Vegas
Registered: 2006-03-13
Posts: 53

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

I'm having the exact same problem.  Here's my output from /var/log/suspend2ram.log:

suspend2ram initiated: 2006-11-20 06:59:36 PM
Debug info follows here, please include in your bug reports. Thanks.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Loaded modules:
Module                  Size  Used by
cpufreq_ondemand        5644  1 
cpufreq_userspace       3664  0 
cpufreq_powersave       1920  0 
p4_clockmod             4900  0 
speedstep_lib           4100  1 p4_clockmod
freq_table              4240  1 p4_clockmod
radeon                112800  2 
drm                    60436  3 radeon
ipv6                  237600  8 
xt_tcpudp               3328  4 
ipt_REJECT              4736  2 
xt_state                2176  1 
ip_conntrack           45024  1 xt_state
nfnetlink               5400  1 ip_conntrack
ohci_hcd               18436  0 
iptable_filter          2688  1 
ip_tables              11988  1 iptable_filter
x_tables               11268  4 xt_tcpudp,ipt_REJECT,xt_state,ip_tables
ndiswrapper           177364  0 
ext2                   57608  1 
usbhid                 47904  0 
ppdev                   7556  0 
tsdev                   6336  0 
joydev                  8256  0 
lp                      9604  0 
snd_seq_oss            29440  0 
snd_seq_midi_event      6528  1 snd_seq_oss
pcmcia                 30636  0 
psmouse                35720  0 
snd_seq                47184  4 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq_midi_event
snd_seq_device          6924  2 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq
ati_agp                 7180  1 
agpgart                25944  2 drm,ati_agp
serio_raw               5636  0 
snd_pcm_oss            38944  0 
uhci_hcd               21004  0 
snd_mixer_oss          14592  1 snd_pcm_oss
parport_pc             35684  1 
parport                31432  3 ppdev,lp,parport_pc
rtc                    10292  0 
i2c_ali1535             6276  0 
pcspkr                  2816  0 
shpchp                 33444  0 
pci_hotplug            28616  1 shpchp
yenta_socket           23436  1 
rsrc_nonstatic         11264  1 yenta_socket
natsemi                24928  0 
ehci_hcd               29576  0 
i2c_ali15x3             6788  0 
pcmcia_core            33432  3 pcmcia,yenta_socket,rsrc_nonstatic
snd_ali5451            18956  1 
snd_ac97_codec         87456  1 snd_ali5451
snd_ac97_bus            2432  1 snd_ac97_codec
snd_pcm                67972  3 snd_pcm_oss,snd_ali5451,snd_ac97_codec
snd_timer              19204  2 snd_seq,snd_pcm
snd                    42724  11 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq,snd_seq_device,snd_pcm_oss,snd_mixer_oss,snd_ali5451,snd_ac97_codec,snd_pcm,snd_timer
soundcore               7776  1 snd
snd_page_alloc          7816  1 snd_pcm
i2c_core               17280  2 i2c_ali1535,i2c_ali15x3
evdev                   7936  1 
usbcore               110852  6 ohci_hcd,ndiswrapper,usbhid,uhci_hcd,ehci_hcd
ide_cd                 35616  0 
cdrom                  34464  1 ide_cd
ide_disk               13440  4 
alim15x3               10636  0 [permanent]
generic                 4996  0 [permanent]
ide_core              109256  4 ide_cd,ide_disk,alim15x3,generic
ext3                  122376  1 
jbd                    55592  1 ext3
mbcache                 6916  2 ext2,ext3

Memory info:
             total       used       free     shared    buffers     cached
Mem:        450964     391084      59880          0      31212     207748
-/+ buffers/cache:     152124     298840
Swap:       262576          0     262576

/proc/cmdline: root=/dev/hda3 ro resume2=swap:/dev/hda2 acpi_sleep=s3_bios
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
========we are going to sleep, preparing.========
== checking runlevel ==
  no shutdown/reboot in progress, good.
== Unmounting FAT/NTFS filesystems: ==
  none found in /etc/mtab
== FAT/NTFS filesystems unmounted ==
Stopping services: ('netfs network cups alsa' configured)
stopping netfs:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mUnmounting Network Filesystems[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
stopping network:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mStopping Network[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
stopping cups:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mStopping CUPS Daemon[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
stopping alsa:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mSaving ALSA Levels[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
ejecting PCMCIA cards...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unloading modules: ('prism54 ' configured)
checking prism54
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
prepare_sleep finished for suspend2ram
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/usr/sbin/s2ram not found, falling back to echo.

It seems to me that there should be something else that comes after "falling back to echo", but it just drops there.  I'm using kernel26suspend2 on a Compaq Presario 2500 with an ATI Radeon Mobile video card.  The hibernate scripts work fine.  I have this problem whether I use gnome-power-manager to put it to sleep, or "powersave -u".

Offline

#5 2006-11-21 06:14:04

bneate
Member
Registered: 2005-08-21
Posts: 36

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

I had the same thing with my laptop with a intel graphics card.  To solve it I had to add acpi_sleep=s3_bios,s3_mode to the kernel line in my menu.1st for grub.

i.e. changed:
kernel /boot/vmlinuz26 root=/dev/hda1 ro
to
kernel /boot/vmlinuz26 root=/dev/hda1 acpi_sleep=s3_bios,s3_mode ro

Not sure if it's the same problem for you but it's worth a try.

Offline

#6 2006-11-21 06:27:09

coolpyrofreak
Member
From: Las Vegas
Registered: 2006-03-13
Posts: 53

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

That's how my menu.lst file looks now.  Nothing has changed.

Offline

#7 2006-11-21 07:58:11

chrismortimore
Member
From: Edinburgh, UK
Registered: 2006-07-15
Posts: 655

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Gullible Jones wrote:

Desktop with CRT monitor that supports DPMS. VIA Unichrome onboard graphics with xf86-video-via driver, default Arch kernel (2.6.18.3), using powersaved and suspend-to-ram with the help of Gnome's interface.

Right, install "hibernate-script", it is in [extra]. 
Configure the files in /etc/hibernate/ to match what you need and run "hibernate-ram" as root with xorg stopped.
If it works, then try it with xorg running.  If it doesn't work, take a look at vbetool, it can bring your monitor back to life.

Are you using a framebuffer console?  Disabling that may help also.


Desktop: AMD Athlon64 3800+ Venice Core, 2GB PC3200, 2x160GB Maxtor DiamondMax 10, 2x320GB WD Caviar RE, Nvidia 6600GT 256MB
Laptop: Intel Pentium M, 512MB PC2700, 60GB IBM TravelStar, Nvidia 5200Go 64MB

Offline

#8 2006-11-21 22:56:09

patroclo7
Member
From: Bassano del Grappa, ITALY
Registered: 2006-01-11
Posts: 913

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Yes, hibernate-script is definitely the way to go and in its configuration you can resort to vbetool (which is the solution of this highly common problem in most cases). There are two kinds of things you can do with vbetool: they are documented in the hibernate-script man pages.


Mortuus in anima, curam gero cutis

Offline

#9 2006-11-22 02:54:33

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

bneate wrote:

I had the same thing with my laptop with a intel graphics card.  To solve it I had to add acpi_sleep=s3_bios,s3_mode to the kernel line in my menu.1st for grub.

i.e. changed:
kernel /boot/vmlinuz26 root=/dev/hda1 ro
to
kernel /boot/vmlinuz26 root=/dev/hda1 acpi_sleep=s3_bios,s3_mode ro

Not sure if it's the same problem for you but it's worth a try.

Okay, my monitor works fine now.

Unfortunately, I've discovered that eth0 bombs out when I go into suspend mode, and nothing short of rebooting seems capable of bringing it back up. Here's the log:

suspend2ram initiated: 2006-11-21 21:37:01
Debug info follows here, please include in your bug reports. Thanks.
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Loaded modules:
Module                  Size  Used by
capability              3592  0 
commoncap               5632  1 capability
tsdev                   6336  0 
ppdev                   7556  0 
lp                      9604  0 
snd_seq_oss            29440  0 
snd_seq_midi_event      6528  1 snd_seq_oss
snd_seq                47184  4 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq_midi_event
usbhid                 47776  0 
rtc                    10292  0 
parport_pc             35684  1 
psmouse                35720  0 
serio_raw               5636  0 
parport                31432  3 ppdev,lp,parport_pc
i2c_viapro              7828  0 
i2c_core               17280  1 i2c_viapro
via_ircc               19348  0 
irda                  113976  1 via_ircc
crc_ccitt               2304  1 irda
ehci_hcd               29576  0 
snd_pcm_oss            39072  0 
snd_mixer_oss          14592  1 snd_pcm_oss
ide_cd                 35616  0 
cdrom                  34464  1 ide_cd
ppp_generic            24084  0 
slhc                    6656  1 ppp_generic
shpchp                 33444  0 
pci_hotplug            28616  1 shpchp
snd_ens1371            20768  1 
gameport               11656  1 snd_ens1371
snd_rawmidi            19488  1 snd_ens1371
snd_seq_device          6924  3 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq,snd_rawmidi
snd_ac97_codec         87456  1 snd_ens1371
snd_ac97_bus            2432  1 snd_ac97_codec
snd_pcm                67972  3 snd_pcm_oss,snd_ens1371,snd_ac97_codec
snd_timer              19204  2 snd_seq,snd_pcm
snd                    42724  12 snd_seq_oss,snd_seq,snd_pcm_oss,snd_mixer_oss,snd_ens1371,snd_rawmidi,snd_seq_device,snd_ac97_codec,snd_pcm,snd_timer
soundcore               7776  1 snd
snd_page_alloc          7816  1 snd_pcm
via_rhine              20488  0 
mii                     4992  1 via_rhine
evdev                   7936  1 
uhci_hcd               21004  0 
floppy                 53796  0 
via                    42208  2 
drm                    60436  3 via
via_agp                 8192  1 
agpgart                25944  2 drm,via_agp
usbcore               110980  4 usbhid,ehci_hcd,uhci_hcd
ext3                  122376  2 
jbd                    55592  1 ext3
mbcache                 7044  1 ext3
ide_disk               13440  3 
via82cxxx               8580  0 [permanent]
ide_core              109256  3 ide_cd,ide_disk,via82cxxx

Memory info:
             total       used       free     shared    buffers     cached
Mem:        320964     161356     159608          0       8184      60032
-/+ buffers/cache:      93140     227824
Swap:            0          0          0

/proc/cmdline: root=/dev/hda1 acpi_sleep=s3_bios,s3_mode ro
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
========we are going to sleep, preparing.========
== checking runlevel ==
  no shutdown/reboot in progress, good.
== Unmounting FAT/NTFS filesystems: ==
  none found in /etc/mtab
== FAT/NTFS filesystems unmounted ==
Stopping services: ('netfs network cups alsa' configured)
stopping network:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mStopping Network[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
stopping cups:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mStopping CUPS Daemon[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
stopping alsa:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mSaving ALSA Levels[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
ejecting PCMCIA cards...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unloading modules: ('prism54 ' configured)
checking prism54
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
prepare_sleep finished for suspend2ram
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/usr/sbin/s2ram not found, falling back to echo.
==== finished, return code 0 ====
========we are back from suspend, cleaning up.========

== restore_after_sleep: restart and reload everything ==

Resuming:
---------
switched back to console: ' 7'
reactivating ACPI fan FAN

Reloading modules:
inserting PCMCIA cards...

Restarting services:
starting alsa:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mRestoring ALSA Levels[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
starting cups:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mStarting CUPS Daemon[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;37mDONE[1;34m][1;0m 
starting network:
##  stty: standard input: Inappropriate ioctl for device
##  [1;34m:: [1;37mStarting Network[1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[0;36mBUSY[1;34m][1;0m [-9G   [1;34m[[1;31mFAIL[1;34m][1;0m 

Remounting filesystems:
  not necessary.

======================================
restore_after_suspend_to_ram: finished

Offline

#10 2006-11-22 15:29:29

chrismortimore
Member
From: Edinburgh, UK
Registered: 2006-07-15
Posts: 655

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Can you be a little more specific than "bombs out"?  Does the module not want to load?  Does it load but it isn't listed in ifconfig?  Does it not let you configure it?  Does it let you configure it but not actually do anything?  Does it actually explode like the phrase "bombs out" suggests? wink


Desktop: AMD Athlon64 3800+ Venice Core, 2GB PC3200, 2x160GB Maxtor DiamondMax 10, 2x320GB WD Caviar RE, Nvidia 6600GT 256MB
Laptop: Intel Pentium M, 512MB PC2700, 60GB IBM TravelStar, Nvidia 5200Go 64MB

Offline

#11 2006-11-22 17:27:32

patroclo7
Member
From: Bassano del Grappa, ITALY
Registered: 2006-01-11
Posts: 913

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Many drivers are nowadays still unable to go to sleep, or unable to resume. However, this inconvenience can be easily circumvented: you only need to stop the interface and unload the module before suspending and load the module and start the interface after resuming.

All this routine does not cause any perceivable delay, if you automatize it through the specific options in the configuration of the hibernate-script.


Mortuus in anima, curam gero cutis

Offline

#12 2006-11-22 18:48:00

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

chrismortimore wrote:

Can you be a little more specific than "bombs out"?  Does the module not want to load?  Does it load but it isn't listed in ifconfig?  Does it not let you configure it?  Does it let you configure it but not actually do anything?  Does it actually explode like the phrase "bombs out" suggests? wink

Sorry... The module (via-rhine) stays loaded but attempting to access remote hosts always fails, and trying to restart the network using the rc.d script fails.

Not sure about ifconfig or configuration.

I do remember I tried reloading the module, and that worked but didn't fix my network problems. :?

patroclo7 wrote:

Many drivers are nowadays still unable to go to sleep, or unable to resume. However, this inconvenience can be easily circumvented: you only need to stop the interface and unload the module before suspending and load the module and start the interface after resuming.

I guess that might be the problem. A bit surprising that a module for such common hardware would have such problems, but I could see it.

All this routine does not cause any perceivable delay, if you automatize it through the specific options in the configuration of the hibernate-script.

Unfortunately I'm not configured to use hibernate, and it's not really what I'm looking for. It does look very useful for laptops though.

Offline

#13 2006-11-22 19:11:40

patroclo7
Member
From: Bassano del Grappa, ITALY
Registered: 2006-01-11
Posts: 913

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

What do you mean? What are you not configured to do? The hibernate-script do the following things: suspension to ram, supension to disk vanilla, suspension to disk suspend2 (well, also the ususpend stuff...).

I guess that you want to suspend to ram, is it right? Then you can use the hibernate script to do that. It is true that "hibernation" is often considered a synonymous for "suspension to disk", but the hibernate-script is designed also to suspend your system to ram. You do not need any special previous configuration. You need only to install the script and edit its config files, reading the included man page.

I know that there are other methods to suspend to ram, but none of them allows you to do in a simple way the routine that 90% of systems require in order to suspend to ram and resume properly (loading and unloading modules and partitions, restart network and services, restoring the video card state etc.).


Mortuus in anima, curam gero cutis

Offline

#14 2006-11-22 19:44:42

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Oh... thanks.

Is this thing compatible with gnome's power manager? And does it conflict with powersaved?

Offline

#15 2006-11-22 20:50:27

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Well, ifconfig appears normal, but here's something interesting: if I unload via-rhine with rmmod and then try to reload it after suspending, applications begin launching at random (and doing random things) until all my RAM and CPU power is hogged up. :?

Offline

#16 2006-11-23 09:06:14

chrismortimore
Member
From: Edinburgh, UK
Registered: 2006-07-15
Posts: 655

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Gullible Jones wrote:

Well, ifconfig appears normal, but here's something interesting: if I unload via-rhine with rmmod and then try to reload it after suspending, applications begin launching at random (and doing random things) until all my RAM and CPU power is hogged up. :?

How much RAM and swap do you have?


Desktop: AMD Athlon64 3800+ Venice Core, 2GB PC3200, 2x160GB Maxtor DiamondMax 10, 2x320GB WD Caviar RE, Nvidia 6600GT 256MB
Laptop: Intel Pentium M, 512MB PC2700, 60GB IBM TravelStar, Nvidia 5200Go 64MB

Offline

#17 2006-11-23 14:38:59

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

384 MB RAM, 0 swap. Is this a factor in applications starting to launch at random?

FWIW:

I wrote:

if I unload via-rhine with rmmod and then try to reload it after suspending

That was poorly worded. The unloading of the module was also done after suspending.

Offline

#18 2006-11-24 13:03:09

chrismortimore
Member
From: Edinburgh, UK
Registered: 2006-07-15
Posts: 655

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

What I'm thinking is that maybe you don't have enough free ram before you suspend and it isn't noticing this and suspending anyway, which might cause things to get corrupted somewhere down the line and causing the big time funkiness that is happening.  I'm not sure if this is even a sensible thought though.  Leave me to think about this one...


Desktop: AMD Athlon64 3800+ Venice Core, 2GB PC3200, 2x160GB Maxtor DiamondMax 10, 2x320GB WD Caviar RE, Nvidia 6600GT 256MB
Laptop: Intel Pentium M, 512MB PC2700, 60GB IBM TravelStar, Nvidia 5200Go 64MB

Offline

#19 2006-11-24 22:14:16

patroclo7
Member
From: Bassano del Grappa, ITALY
Registered: 2006-01-11
Posts: 913

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

I think that you should accept the fact that the module is unable to suspend and resume properly: thus, when you unload and reload it after te suspension cycle, he can cause problems to other modules too (however, I do not know if it can launch applications...).

Just unload it before suspension and reload it after resuming (this is what most people have to do with one module or another).

About the conflicts, the hibernate-script should not conflict with anything: if you use it to susoend, you will not use this function of powersave.

I do not know how to make gnome-power-manager to use the hibernate-script (I do not use gnome), but I guess that this can be done.


Mortuus in anima, curam gero cutis

Offline

#20 2006-11-25 21:48:48

Gullible Jones
Member
Registered: 2004-12-29
Posts: 4,863

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Well, hibernate-scripts looked like it would do the job, but unfortunately it claimed that my computer is incapable of being suspended (it's not) and that the config files weren't there (they were). It's also not at all compatible with gnome-power-manager.

For now I think I'll give up on attempts to get suspend working, seeing as this is a desktop and Arch boots in well under a minute. I guess I'll try again when powersaved gets a module blacklist.

Offline

#21 2006-11-26 09:15:47

cheer
Member
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
Registered: 2006-08-02
Posts: 131

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

I use hibernate-script for suspending on my dell 9400, it works in X. But when I switched to console and ran hibernate my monitor was off. startx loads X smile, it seems   that the problem is with framebuffer... How to solve it?

Offline

#22 2006-11-26 21:00:26

chrismortimore
Member
From: Edinburgh, UK
Registered: 2006-07-15
Posts: 655

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

cheer wrote:

I use hibernate-script for suspending on my dell 9400, it works in X. But when I switched to console and ran hibernate my monitor was off. startx loads X smile, it seems   that the problem is with framebuffer... How to solve it?

What graphics chipset do you have?


Desktop: AMD Athlon64 3800+ Venice Core, 2GB PC3200, 2x160GB Maxtor DiamondMax 10, 2x320GB WD Caviar RE, Nvidia 6600GT 256MB
Laptop: Intel Pentium M, 512MB PC2700, 60GB IBM TravelStar, Nvidia 5200Go 64MB

Offline

#23 2006-11-26 22:59:43

cheer
Member
From: Russia, St. Petersburg
Registered: 2006-08-02
Posts: 131

Re: Suspend appears to work, but monitor won't go back on

Nvidia 7900, intel_agp

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB