You are not logged in.

#1 2024-02-06 20:49:40

iskander9908
Member
Registered: 2022-10-30
Posts: 26

[SOLVED]how to use icons in batsignal

I want to use icons for batsignal, here is my conf

[Service]
ExecStart=
ExecStart=batsignal -c 10 -I /usr/share/icons/Papirus/16x16/panel/battery-caution -w 30 -I /usr/share/icons/Papirus/16x16/panel/battery-020  -f 97 -I /usr/share/icons/Papirus/16x16/panel/battery-100-charged

Last edited by iskander9908 (2024-02-14 06:48:21)

Offline

#2 2024-02-06 21:14:16

WorMzy
Forum Moderator
From: Scotland
Registered: 2010-06-16
Posts: 11,683
Website

Re: [SOLVED]how to use icons in batsignal

Mod note: Moving to AUR Issues.


Sakura:-
Mobo: MSI MAG X570S TORPEDO MAX // Processor: AMD Ryzen 9 5950X @4.9GHz // GFX: AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT // RAM: 32GB (4x 8GB) Corsair DDR4 (@ 3000MHz) // Storage: 1x 3TB HDD, 6x 1TB SSD, 2x 120GB SSD, 1x 275GB M2 SSD

Making lemonade from lemons since 2015.

Offline

#3 2024-02-06 21:35:12

seth
Member
Registered: 2012-09-03
Posts: 48,710

Offline

#4 2024-02-06 22:10:22

Trilby
Inspector Parrot
Registered: 2011-11-29
Posts: 29,362
Website

Re: [SOLVED]how to use icons in batsignal

batsignal does not seem to use different icons at each level.  I gather you just get the last icon on that command line used for all notifications.


"UNIX is simple and coherent..." - Dennis Ritchie, "GNU's Not UNIX" -  Richard Stallman

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB