You are not logged in.

#1 2007-08-07 12:31:08

necrolin
Member
Registered: 2007-07-09
Posts: 23

Hal Names

Well, I just set up HAL and I noticed that it uses completely useless names such as: "56 GB Volume". I'd like to change these names to something more descriptive such as "Shared" or "Windows". How do I go about doing this?

Offline

#2 2007-08-07 12:50:01

lucke
Member
From: Poland
Registered: 2004-11-30
Posts: 4,017

Offline

#3 2007-08-07 22:02:08

necrolin
Member
Registered: 2007-07-09
Posts: 23

Re: Hal Names

Thanks, I'll try that today. smile

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB