You are not logged in.

#1 2004-10-19 23:11:12

patrix
Member
Registered: 2004-08-27
Posts: 51

how to run muine? [fixed]

Contrasutra has recompiled the package and it should be fine soon.. thanks!

------------

hey all, I've done pacman -S muine , now I run muine from the command line and get:

Unhandled Exception: System.DllNotFoundException: libmuine
in <0x00053> (wrapper managed-to-native) GettextCatalog:intl_init (string)
in <0x00015> GettextCatalog:.ctor (string)
in <0x0002d> Muine:Main (string[])


how is this mono stuff supposed to work anyway?

thanks,
Patrix

Offline

#2 2005-04-23 08:39:14

johnisevil
Member
From: Hamilton, ON Canada
Registered: 2003-08-07
Posts: 221
Website

Re: how to run muine? [fixed]

I'm getting this same problem.  What did you do to fix it?

Offline

#3 2005-04-23 10:14:57

neri
Forum Fellow
From: Victoria, Canada
Registered: 2003-05-04
Posts: 552

Re: how to run muine? [fixed]

johnisevil wrote:

I'm getting this same problem.  What did you do to fix it?

you must have the complete mono suite from testing, the extar stuff is not working for muine!

-neri

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB