You are not logged in.

#1 2011-06-15 09:19:39

iosonofabio
Member
From: Italy
Registered: 2008-10-09
Posts: 101

[SOLVED] bash: strip: command not found

In which package is the strip command supposed to be? I must have deleted it unadvertedly...
Thanks in advance.

Last edited by iosonofabio (2011-06-15 10:28:23)

Offline

#2 2011-06-15 09:21:33

jasonwryan
Anarchist
From: .nz
Registered: 2009-05-09
Posts: 25,257
Website

Re: [SOLVED] bash: strip: command not found

[Archer][~]
pkgfile strip
core/binutils

Arch + dwm   •   Mercurial repos  •   Github

Registered Linux User #482438

Offline

#3 2011-06-15 10:28:01

iosonofabio
Member
From: Italy
Registered: 2008-10-09
Posts: 101

Re: [SOLVED] bash: strip: command not found

Thanks... pkgtools seems to be quite useful! Solved!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB