You are not logged in.

#1 2005-05-27 01:10:39

ruwach
Member
Registered: 2004-06-14
Posts: 143

how do i start zope

Hey there, how do i start zope?
how do i get started ?
thanks

Offline

#2 2005-05-27 01:24:55

Kern
Member
From: UK
Registered: 2005-02-09
Posts: 460

Re: how do i start zope

google
zope "how to start"
hey presto!
http://www.devshed.com/c/a/Zope/Getting … d-Solaris/

roll

Offline

#3 2005-05-27 02:01:54

ruwach
Member
Registered: 2004-06-14
Posts: 143

Re: how do i start zope

duh......

:oops:

thanks

Offline

#4 2005-05-27 10:11:25

Kern
Member
From: UK
Registered: 2005-02-09
Posts: 460

Re: how do i start zope

re "duh"- no worries. we all do it.
if its any consolation i asked a woman once , in a different town to my own, "wheres the railway station please?"

she pointed directly up ?!?!

You guessed it, stood under a bloody big red signpost to the railway station.

Hope u got zope sorted
8)

Offline

#5 2005-05-27 12:10:40

ruwach
Member
Registered: 2004-06-14
Posts: 143

Re: how do i start zope

You guessed it, stood under a bloody big red signpost to the railway station.

funny.
thanks, i am getting there.
big_smile

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB