You are not logged in.

#1 2014-05-12 10:13:10

develop
Member
Registered: 2014-04-25
Posts: 14

Pacman GUI

Is there somewhere valid link to pacman gui app? These on wiki does not work.....

Also I am able to create one.......

Offline

#2 2014-05-12 10:41:45

Trilby
Forum Moderator
From: Massachusetts, USA
Registered: 2011-11-29
Posts: 14,195
Website

Re: Pacman GUI

What "doesn't work" with the one's one the wiki?  If you don't clarify what you don't like about all those options, how would anyone be able to suggest something that fits you better?


InterrobangSlider
• How's my coding? See this page.
• How's my moderating? Feel free to email any concerns, complaints, or objections.

Offline

#3 2014-05-12 10:48:59

barko
Member
From: SLV
Registered: 2011-05-31
Posts: 71

Re: Pacman GUI

Here KALU. Enjoy! This one is good for updates.

Last edited by barko (2014-05-12 10:52:01)

Offline

#4 2014-05-12 10:52:50

develop
Member
Registered: 2014-04-25
Posts: 14

Re: Pacman GUI

barko wrote:

Here KALU. Enjoy! This one is good for updates.

Thanks. This one works perfectly.....

Offline

#5 2014-05-12 11:00:12

karol
Archivist
Registered: 2009-05-06
Posts: 25,432

Re: Pacman GUI

Please remember to mark the thread as solved https://bbs.archlinux.org/viewtopic.php?id=130309

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB