You are not logged in.

#526 2008-03-01 22:02:54

kamahl
Member
Registered: 2007-09-16
Posts: 54

Re: [REPO] kde4 4.0/amarok2/koffice2

Shaika-Dzari wrote:

That's great, could someone PLEASE compile it to a repo? :-)

Offline

#527 2008-03-05 14:14:49

kamahl
Member
Registered: 2007-09-16
Posts: 54

Re: [REPO] kde4 4.0/amarok2/koffice2

Offline

#528 2008-03-06 01:52:17

Shaika-Dzari
Member
From: Québec, Canada
Registered: 2006-04-14
Posts: 436
Website

Re: [REPO] kde4 4.0/amarok2/koffice2

Wow!
Plasma changelog is really cool big_smile

Tardo? Do you have some time to modify your pkgbuild?
I tried to simply change 4.0.1 to 4.0.2 and build it myself but I got a lot of error with xine and plasma sad

Offline

#529 2008-03-06 04:59:22

tardo
Member
Registered: 2006-07-15
Posts: 526

Re: [REPO] kde4 4.0/amarok2/koffice2

for starters, you need Qt4.4

Offline

#530 2008-03-06 08:25:57

miggols99
Member
Registered: 2007-06-10
Posts: 424

Re: [REPO] kde4 4.0/amarok2/koffice2

I'm running KDE SVN from

http://bbs.archlinux.org/viewtopic.php?id=44507

which is running quite stable. You might want to ask markc for the PKGBUILD for qt-copy (that's Qt 4.4)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB