You are not logged in.

#1 2020-08-08 22:32:38

Forcetti
Member
Registered: 2020-08-08
Posts: 1

Showing another user when shutting down.

Hello all. I have just installed Arch and for some reason when I go to shut down my system I get a notice that another user is logged into my system. This is a personal computer and I am the only one who uses it. So how is it I have another user warning when shutting down?

Offline

#2 2020-08-08 22:52:27

Trilby
Inspector Parrot
Registered: 2011-11-29
Posts: 30,517
Website

Re: Showing another user when shutting down.


"UNIX is simple and coherent" - Dennis Ritchie; "GNU's Not Unix" - Richard Stallman

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB